looking for

CK82

i'm looking for this things that the picture show and i dunno what it call. :D

anyone have extra and want to sell... :lol:

or u have have any recommend place for me and around what price it will cost for the left hand side only

Originally posted by CK82@Jan 29 2005, 16:19

or u have have any recommend place for me and around what price it will cost for the left hand side only
That called mudflap!
For what car??I think is EG

go to spare part shop ask for "daun pisang" dunno how much..

thanks for the reply.... :lol: is for EK actually :D

Originally posted by CK82@Jan 29 2005, 16:19

Im looking for one as well...for EG...only the left hand side is needed...

Can let me know if you happen to find one?

thanks dude.

;)

i wonder what coz it to broke. My cousin's WAJA also kena before but she also dunno how it happened.

Any ideas guys?

tyres... may be rim too big...

my fren used to change his EK's every 6months or so.

he has 17" rims profile 40only.. lowered...

Originally posted by aramis+Jan 29 2005, 19:02 -->
QUOTE (aramis @ Jan 29 2005, 19:02 )
--QuoteBegin-CK82
@Jan 29 2005, 16:19

Im looking for one as well...for EG...only the left hand side is needed...

Can let me know if you happen to find one?

thanks dude.

;) [/b][/quote]
mine also need left hand side only.. the right hand side still ok.. :lol:

And you might also need to get the clips. They're like RM2-3 each. You need like 4-6 clips, can't remember.