looking for tyre R steering

Crower, if ur fren want to sell, pls let me know leh... thanks.

I oso want 1 loo...if there anyone have just upload the pic here..then we can view all loo

shushushu...i think i suppose to have priority to be the 1st one to buy as i am the one who start the thread looking for one... :biggrin:

hehehehe!! evox2....never mind lorr..u get the priority to get 1st then we all follow lorr..coz it soo nice in looking.

mcdieyGSR said:
hehehehe!! evox2....never mind lorr..u get the priority to get 1st then we all follow lorr..coz it soo nice in looking.

cool....:tee:

crower75 said:
Not mine. A friend of mine. I will check with her tonite whether her steering is ori or refurbished...

checkout this thread tomolo.....

any news???

Yup.....

It's ORI......pure unadulterated Type-R Steering....BUT.....she doesn't want to sell it. Apparently her bf will be getting an EK hatch soon... *$&%^#*(@( !!!!

Sorry dudes.....I thought I could con her in selling to me cheap, cos she doesn't know the value of it.

crower75 said:
Yup.....

It's ORI......pure unadulterated Type-R Steering....BUT.....she doesn't want to sell it. Apparently her bf will be getting an EK hatch soon... *$&%^#*(@( !!!!

Sorry dudes.....I thought I could con her in selling to me cheap, cos she doesn't know the value of it.

thanks for your effort anyway.... :tee:

DC VTEC said:
evoX2... plz check your e-mail. i already sending this...

thanks...but i havent got it in my email...pm me your hp no...thanks..

PS: the pic quite small...but looks ok to me...is it just some "wringle" on the lower part?

crower75 said:
Yup.....

u shud ask my consultation first on how to nego....