looking for tyre R steering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Crower, if ur fren want to sell, pls let me know leh... thanks.

I oso want 1 loo...if there anyone have just upload the pic here..then we can view all loo

shushushu...i think i suppose to have priority to be the 1st one to buy as i am the one who start the thread looking for one... :biggrin:

hehehehe!! evox2....never mind lorr..u get the priority to get 1st then we all follow lorr..coz it soo nice in looking.

mcdieyGSR said:
hehehehe!! evox2....never mind lorr..u get the priority to get 1st then we all follow lorr..coz it soo nice in looking.

cool....:tee:

crower75 said:
Not mine. A friend of mine. I will check with her tonite whether her steering is ori or refurbished...

checkout this thread tomolo.....

any news???

Yup.....

It's ORI......pure unadulterated Type-R Steering....BUT.....she doesn't want to sell it. Apparently her bf will be getting an EK hatch soon... *$&%^#*(@( !!!!

Sorry dudes.....I thought I could con her in selling to me cheap, cos she doesn't know the value of it.

crower75 said:
Yup.....

It's ORI......pure unadulterated Type-R Steering....BUT.....she doesn't want to sell it. Apparently her bf will be getting an EK hatch soon... *$&%^#*(@( !!!!

Sorry dudes.....I thought I could con her in selling to me cheap, cos she doesn't know the value of it.

thanks for your effort anyway.... :tee:

DC VTEC said:
evoX2... plz check your e-mail. i already sending this...

thanks...but i havent got it in my email...pm me your hp no...thanks..

PS: the pic quite small...but looks ok to me...is it just some "wringle" on the lower part?

crower75 said:
Yup.....

u shud ask my consultation first on how to nego....