Looking for toyota soarer

miata

Hey guys , if anyone knows of a soarer for sale .. pls pm me ! i ll try to post a pic . Its very rare and hard to find . Found one but the guy is reluctant to sell it sheeshhh . tHanks in advance

looks like this after modifications . Looks kinda of ugly standard

Wish that I can help you there mate, but even a 12 years old Corolla SE.G is luxury to me, let alone a Lexus Soarer - didn't dare to dream hahahaha.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/signal_soarer01.jpg
i prefer mz20..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/3031soarer_t1_front.jpg
not bad.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/3031soarer_t2_front.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/3031soarer_blister_f.jpg.

FOH ! miata is offering finders fee of RM 1000 to those who can find one.

wah RM 1k....so much ah......... :lol:

nice car....good luck in yer quest.... ;)

u know gti88 la , always like to talk cock wan . I give present only , one pack of ciggie hahahha

mkt price how much ne?? and wats the engine capacity?

*** calculating insurance and road tax***

I think Aristo would be a better buy also. Soarer? If can find Mark 2 also happy liao. Or not go and find the latest Crown lor. hehehe.

its a 1 jz , cheaper then blackie's road tax , i think market price now around 60 - 70 k . Aristo is damn expensive le , and the old one is kinda ugly

thats why we all poor ppl dare not dream about owning a supra.
its only for fillthy rich ppl such as blackie...

i also wish i can own a beemer , haih blackie i guess u in me have to go cari makan la