Looking for this thing

cekau

http://www.boomspeed.com/cekau/hl1.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/cekau/hl2.jpg

its hydraulic lifter or vtec plunger actually .. not for me laa, for my friend .. preferably tap r wan ..

tq

:eek: :eek: :eek: ..
thats why me looking for the 2nd hans wan ..

crower75 said:
Easy only....

Just get ready with AT LEAST RM800++ for new ones.....

To be honest and logically speaking.....

Not good to use 2nd hand items for internals cos to me.....the price that u pay (no doubt cheaper than new ones) in comparison with the longevity that u can get out of the parts are just not worth it....

Bodykits bla bla bla imitation or 2nd hand ones I can tolerate, but not for engine parts....always go for ori and new ones. Peace of mind when u drive.

aiiyyooo Jilo4....not a question of rich or not maaa....dun have money then save money or earn extra money loorrrrr....

Yups almost or nearly Rm800 for brand new and plus labour charge!
The cost for each is RM85 X 8 = RM680

Experienced before and changed my mine in February 05

crower75 said:
Easy only....

Just get ready with AT LEAST RM800++ for new ones.....

kuNyit said:
Yups almost or nearly Rm800 for brand new and plus labour charge!
The cost for each is RM85 X 8 = RM680

Experienced before and changed my mine in February 05

Ladies and Gents...we got ourselves a pimp here hahahah

crower75 said:
Ladies and Gents...we got ourselves a pimp here hahahah

these 2 pimps crower n kunyit no hassle at all when talking abt money heheeh .. damn filthy rich...

adus RM800 ... hmm nemind la this raya i just let my head sound like it got kacang inside. tek tek tek tek tek tek tek

lightningfield...

If your friends ask you the tek tek tek sound...just tell them ..LSD maaaaaaaaa heheh

hahahahah. hi cam mahh. thats why it touches the head cover and eventually produce the tek tek tek sound hahaha coz its so high haha

in terms of performance it doesnt affect anything la, except for the irritating tek tek tek sound. if u have adjusted the tappet few times and still got sound (like me), get a new set la. but buying a new set is like a masalah to me. hahah add another 200 you'll get type-r cam hahaha.

If u dun change the "thing" heheheh........your VTEC will open with less "punch" no ooooooommpppppppppphhhhhhhhh.....only kuek kuek kuek heheh...but it's not in anyway detrimental to your car...except the irritating sound of tek tek tek tek (dun say it fast, if not your pose sure batal one heheh)

ohh cannot say fast2 ah the tek tek tek words. hahahahah tektektek hahaha. ooo if u type its ok la no worries puasa tak batal punya. just dont imagine la ye kekeke

tek tek tek sound from tappet and from vtec plunger is different laa ..

oo then how diffrent, vtec plunger = lost motion valve. definitely thats the sound produced - tek tek tek. if not how, tok tok tok ka? hahhhahah