looking for something...

Dougster

hey....charade dudes....im looking for a front lip or any form of front bumper compatible with a g100 if anyone has one? hoping to put up all the kits before i respray the car.....thanks....ur replies are GREAAATLYYY appreciated...haha..

Doug, go & visit Bumifibre. They have the complete GTti bodykit and also other custom designs available. Price is quite cheap too. Last time a friend of mine installed custom front lip and side skirts for about RM300+ only.

Where abouts is this bumifibre place? haha....hey RM300 is a good price man....thansk for the infop...her btw....what is a vacuum meter for? what does it show?

Originally posted by Speed Demon@Apr 4 2005, 09:46
Doug, go & visit Bumifibre. They have the complete GTti bodykit and also other custom designs available. Price is quite cheap too. Last time a friend of mine installed custom front lip and side skirts for about RM300+ only.
[snapback]865843[/snapback]​

suction pressure... can install anywhere that found suction.

Go to D.I.Y section got some details how to install it. ;)

Originally posted by Dougster+Apr 4 2005, 13:18 -->
QUOTE(Dougster @ Apr 4 2005, 13:18 )
Where abouts is this bumifibre place? haha....hey RM300 is a good price man....thansk for the infop...her btw....what is a vacuum meter for? what does it show?
[snapback]866458[/snapback]​
[/b]

Have you heard of Google Malaysia? :P ;)
http://www.bumifibre.com.my/

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]866494[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Anywhere? How about girl's mouth?? :blink: :lol:

wah lau wehh....girls mouth pulak, ekkeke :P can measure also kwaa, ask her suck the tiub lorr, kekeke :P then measure the vacuum created.....

WEH, getting out of hands liow, cannot cannot.....

hey ...i went to the website and noticed that they didnt list out kits for charades....hahaha.....but ur sure they custom make them right? maybe ill contact u whenever it is i decide to take a trip there.....thanks a lot Mervin....still havent settleed those grounding wires yet.....

Hey hey...suctions good....life wouldnt be complete without it ;)

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 4 2005, 23:44
wah lau wehh....girls mouth pulak, ekkeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> can measure also kwaa, ask her suck the tiub lorr, kekeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> then measure the vacuum created.....

WEH, getting out of hands liow, cannot cannot.....
[snapback]868571[/snapback]​

dougster...go for deto bumper larr...its awesome man ..make yr g100 look garang abit ...like mine..hihahahahah

A bit difficult to find lar dude....and how much would it cost anyway? and it isnt plug n play right?
Make my car look garang??? hahaha....look garang like some tiger...but then moves like a tortoise...hahaha....

Originally posted by dave@Apr 6 2005, 16:26
dougster...go for deto bumper larr...its awesome man ..make yr g100 look garang abit ...like mine..hihahahahah
[snapback]873776[/snapback]​