looking for SO4/EK 4 doors rear lamp

danieL said:
3 years? so long for what....save rm10 one month is it
cibet..no lar..not saving any money for 99...
if change too fast then u get boring faster..got another 7 yrs to pay the bank maaa....so 7 yrs i wanna "pelan2 jalan"

i am in pj area lah...
just bought my car not long ago oni......i think about 6 months liao

hey daniel, u from PJ ?? which part? i'm from PJ too. maybe next time can TT together. faster change ur car to 99 spec. then can call along shadowfax gang. hehe.

aiyaaa... without changing 99 spec oso can join ler.... civiclan stay around pj but when we got TT aroung subang dun wan to come... aisey...
next time come to TT la... heheheee....

aiks...bila i say i tak mau datang bang. hehe !! i give u my tel no and u didn't call or sms me also. i dunno where you all TT lah. okie okie, next time u let me know okie. i sure datang.

hahahhaaa... actually terdelete ur pm edi... muakakkaaa...
pm me again... in a short while i think will got another TT... to plan and to strategize our futsal team... we gonna have battle with CRD.. all the rempiteers...

adui....why lah terdelete. make me sedih only. hehe. kidding.

i'll PM you again. alrite..this time i sure come for the TT. wow !!! got futsal team somemore. got bball team kah ??

dun sedih sedih... when come to our TT sure tak kering gusi....

weh dun tok kok here... mynn is looking for lamp lol... hehhehee....

mynnDAWG said:
eh just got ur car issit?...hey wher u located Daniel? VtecD?

i werk in melawati..
staying in ampang..

i oso just got my car..
where u all tt aa??

wow !!! looks like most of u guys just got ur civic. very interesting. mind to share some of ur car mod ??? cause mine still stock standard. sedih betul.

opps, sorry again bro mynn. this is ur thread for you looking rear lamp.

oi oi...me looking for rear lamp oiiiii....

HAttech bile mau tukar 99 la oi...sell me off your lamp laaa....

anybody wanna change to Domani can contact me....Rm1,300...cincai price...all included...all ORI....plus special BMW M3 liked spoiler + DOMANI emblem...trunk is white color....hehehe

TT call me up ...-019-324 9797

mynnDAWG said:
this is the part im looking for
im oso looking for that part oso!!!
anybody got pls sms/pm/call me...