looking for SO4/EK 4 doors rear lamp

mynnDAWG

guys...if anyone of u willing to let go yours or now wher to get these item please pm me...or call 019-324 9797

SO4/EK 4 doors rear white/red lamp...preferably Stanley Honda...both sides

mynn,
what specs, 96 or 99.....if '96 spec, i think hattech-v got. but don't know it ori or not.

tq

mynn, there's one sitting in the scrap yard here, stanley 96~98 spec. I'll ask for you whether he would like to part that out from the rear clip.

yeah man...am looking for the 96-98 spec rear lamp with white/red...both sides...

the set Hattech's selling now is not Stanley la...

Hikaru appreciate your help man!

im oso looking for that stuff!!
anyone hev aar??

i have actually
stanley red white ....
but still on my car
when change to 99 spec oni sell
how much can i sell it for anyway?

danieL said:
i have actually
stanley red white ....
but still on my car
when change to 99 spec oni sell
how much can i sell it for anyway?

sell ur 96 and buy my 99.... hehhehee... isnt it a good deal?

hahah, sounds good
but then how to fix the lights into my 96 boot and body? hahhaha
drive half way drop out ler

i am actually looking for stanley red, amber 99 rear lamp
but i have the one connected to the boot...now looking for the one connected to the car body

ok Daniel...do sell them off to me...contact me ok 019-324 9797..

VtecD i'lll sell you off mine (not Stanley) with super cheap price ok when i got the item from Daniel ok!

the best thing bout Hattech yeah...he's really a REAL fren liao when it comes to all this thing hehehhe....Shawn (Hikaru) too liao...

nyum char with u guys soon ok!...on Godfadda hahaha

mynnDAWG said:

VtecD i'lll sell you off mine (not Stanley) with super cheap price ok when i got the item from Daniel ok!

alright..
do call/sms me

0129790696-dayat

mynnDAWG said:

eh bro, wait awhile ok...i havent convert yet lah.....still saving up a little money

danieL said:
eh bro, wait awhile ok...i havent convert yet lah.....still saving up a little money
convert2..faster..
im waiting another 3 yrs then convert 99..heheh