Looking for skyline 350gt owners

Interested to meet 350gt owners out there! I'm not sure whether this is the right place but I couldn't find any section for 350gt. Seems like a rare bunch?

Al

Pm lionelk.. He has a 350GT..

I may be looking for a G37 when Infiniti finally arrives in Msia..

No need 350GT gathering lah... We have the best of both worlds... Nissan Skyline with Nissan 350Z engine/parts... :P U can go for Skyline gathering and also try to go for 350Z gathering... hahaha...

Wah so far this would mean not many 350gt owners la.. Lionel PM b4. Not that I want to do separate gathering. Just wanna hook up and ask advice on stuff such as where's a good place to get a good set of suspension like bilstein or any other set up that's good and a good place to install

No need 350GT gathering lah... We have the best of both worlds... Nissan Skyline with Nissan 350Z engine/parts... :P U can go for Skyline gathering and also try to go for 350Z gathering... hahaha...

G37 coupe..yum yum :smokin: sorry bos for scamming..hehe

220px-G37coupe2011smashhell.jpg

am using 350gt...welcome bro... btw, anybody knows whether german marque in Glenmarie can service 350gt? kind scared if they don't know.. normally i go to HSM Sg Besi..

Any recommendations??

350gt actually not much troubles in servicing.....pretty easy jobs actually

Engine Oil
Oil Filter
Rear Axle Fluid
ATF
and the wear n tear in bushes of lower arms......common problems

I'm used to own G35 here. :wavey: Now the car is at car dealer. So sad since the day I sell it until today. Life has to move on. :frown:

Sold oledi ke bro? Now changed to Gtr?

Still dumped at car dealer. Been there 1+ year. No buyer at all. Downgrade into local & conti's car only. Cannot afford annual 10k insurance/ roadtax anymore. :bawling: LOL. Promo a bit la, used to be in silver color :
http://www.mudah.my/Nissan+Skyline+3+5+V35+Auto+Full+Loan+05-15370440.htm

me too, the owner small type..Gt250

Bro..caya lah..just pm u my hp no..do text me then..we can meet up then..inshaAllah

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 PM ----------

Here servicong at OPAL.. I got 1 yr warranty..