Darkphantom

Hai guys i am seeking for rear disc brake for my daihatsu G100 badly ,
I have few question to all daihatsu masters out there ,

1.Detomaso rear disc brake or GTTI rear disc brake is which better
2.Detomaso rear disc brake fit to my cars
3.Price compare detomaso and gtti

for my point of view is,

1. i've seen ppl upgrade from GTti disk 2 Deto disk but never hear of the other way round and Deto disk holds a 1.6 engine to stop and GTti disk holds a 1.0 turbo.....to look through, i would say a Deto disk is better than GTti for braking.....

2. can fit. may be need some customization. other sifu pls confirm.

3. pricing almost the same lah and depends including wat. disk only or come wif brake pump or hand brake......

1. go for detomaso...in term of braking power both almost da same + gtti hard to find n always not in good condition
2. can fit..installation also almost da same in term of price n difficulty since ur nw still using the drum one so both has to go wt the same proses
3. almost da same..gtti a bit higher

Thanks guys ............ now anyone selling rear disc brake for detomaso
plz contact me or sms the price
NK - 012-2404460

call this fella....0192511444
aura killed by roadrunner!!!!!!

btw u cant compare them only by the capacity of the engine..coz gtti can easily tapau deto..
n better get it fast as the prices r rising cos kelisa + kenari owners r also looking for deto rear disc break 4 upgrading