Looking For Putra (m)

Looking For

Looking For Putra (m)

Princesilver

DUDES..am planning to own this coupe...admiring very2 much n prefer to deal with owner for more reliability price and condition ..(esp engine)..criteria below is my priority..

-standard 4G93P stock without major mods (97-99)
-color: any (black or silver will be better for me)
-Original recaro seat
-Prefer to 16" rims. other sizes will be considered.

Price will be below RM30k for '97 or below RM34k for '99..

If anybody interested to make a deal, i'll be a very serious buyer..just reply here or pm me if necessary...or if u are really interested to make a deal, sms me to the number stated below..
..used car dealer is my 2nd choice..

thanz
Man..017-4700035

Hope to get before May 06 :_:

if u want putra gsr turbo ... kontek me.. with full ori putra kit

thanx bro...but im looking for the std stock one...if u have it then i'll kontek u..:D

Join the putra collective forum... I'm pretty sure there is a lot of infos in getting a 2nd stock putra... I heard there are few people selling it...

I got this ad over the the Putra Collective Proboards.... hope that is useful

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letting go of my beloved ride, confirmed going London in mid April, car spec & conditions as below:

Proton Putra 1.8(M) DOHC
Colour: Maroon (front bonnet and spoiler paint faded)
Year Made: 1997
Mileage: 130,000km done
15 inches 5 spokes sports rim + Bridgestone Potenza RE711 tyres (70% new)
Original recaro seats
Original momo steering & gear knob
Clean interior
Original engine in very good condition - regular service using Castrol Magnatec Semi Synthetic oil

Asking Price: RM32,000

Preferably meet in KL city area to view the car

Pls call 012-204 7798 (Eugene)

aquila said:
I got this ad over the the Putra Collective Proboards.... hope that is useful

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letting go of my beloved ride, confirmed going London in mid April, car spec & conditions as below:

Proton Putra 1.8(M) DOHC
Colour: Maroon (front bonnet and spoiler paint faded)
Year Made: 1997
Mileage: 130,000km done
15 inches 5 spokes sports rim + Bridgestone Potenza RE711 tyres (70% new)
Original recaro seats
Original momo steering & gear knob
Clean interior
Original engine in very good condition - regular service using Castrol Magnatec Semi Synthetic oil

Asking Price: RM32,000

Preferably meet in KL city area to view the car

Pls call 012-204 7798 (Eugene)

thanx bro aquila...i still cannot login to putra collective forum..very sad:sad_smile:

bro,want kinda mod u'll do on ur putra later?vr-4?evo?1.8 gsr?

5115 said:
bro,want kinda mod u'll do on ur putra later?vr-4?evo?1.8 gsr?

using std stock is better for me..no need to make any mod on engine..:angel_smile:

Well, it's always nice to do a bit of the cosmetics of the car... it looks good, you feel good... :)

yeah for the body..but no need to kacau engine..later it will kacau u back..hehe..

Not at the moment... I have guys from the Putra Collective selling modified Putras only...

aquila said:
Not at the moment... I have guys from the Putra Collective selling modified Putras only...

ya lorr..most of them selling modified 1.. this weekend am goin to inspect 1 car..ehm, how bout u bro? what car u drive?

Well, of course a putra... isn't it obvious why I am in the Putra Collective ;)

aquila said:
Well, of course a putra... isn't it obvious why I am in the Putra Collective ;)

coz u mention " heard a lot of putra selling at putracollective ", then i consider u oni "heard", but not surfin it...sorry for this misunderstood:_:
wah..so u r 1 of sifus there la....must learn frm u la like this..hehe

still looking for putra...:regular_smile:

Well, next time I will try to be specific with words so you can understand... me sometimes beat around the bush :p

Not really a sifu since I joined less than a month ago... there got plenty of sifus abt putra in the Collective :)

I have another suggestion, you can look into motor trader to look for other putras... I have seen plenty of stock ones there... The prices you can always beat it down(nego)...