Looking for Power Guard Alarm System......

Looking For

Looking for Power Guard Alarm System......

mini clubman DF9818

Need 2 Add alarm into my car......
n i c the power guard alarm is quite good,simple.....
wat is the cost n where can i get it???

mini clubman DF9818 said:
Need 2 Add alarm into my car......
n i c the power guard alarm is quite good,simple.....
wat is the cost n where can i get it???

hey bro,
where is your location or where are you going to install...i can tell you.

frcgrey said:
hey bro,
where is your location or where are you going to install...i can tell you.

frcgrey,

im working at segambut......
i can install it at kepong area, jinjang, sri damansara, aman puri,
how much is the cost.....
i think the remote control tat i paste it got auto start rite???
i wan the normal wif 2 button wan.....
wad is the cost?????
any warranty???
is tat good???

frcgrey,

im working at segambut......
i can install it at kepong area, jinjang, sri damansara, aman puri,
how much is the cost.....
i think the remote control tat i paste it got auto start rite???
i wan the normal wif 2 button wan.....
wad is the cost?????
any warranty???
is tat good???

hi there,
can you double check for me that is it the alarm that you want is name-power guard or not??cos i check back my catalog,the transmitter that you took wasn't power...!! it's either laser motor or wheels alarm.that's no auto start function...
if can take the box as a photo so that i can tell you the exact thing....

frcgrey said:
hi there,
can you double check for me that is it the alarm that you want is name-power guard or not??cos i check back my catalog,the transmitter that you took wasn't power...!! it's either laser motor or wheels alarm.that's no auto start function...
if can take the box as a photo so that i can tell you the exact thing....

i comfirm the alarm is power guard but i think the remote control din hv auto start
.......i juz wan the normal alarm wan.......i din hv the box coz im working in car workshop so i juz can refer for their key remote only.....i c another same as power guard la....they juz hv 2 button like 1st pic only

power guard... ! guard with POWER !!..
same here, using it as well, can add module like microwave sensor.. etc..

i comfirm the alarm is power guard but i think the remote control din hv auto start
.......i juz wan the normal alarm wan.......i din hv the box coz im working in car workshop so i juz can refer for their key remote only.....i c another same as power guard la....they juz hv 2 button like 1st pic only

i can confirm that the remote it got 2 buttons in front & 1 button at rear...this type of alarm is laser motor...actually the transmitter remote that you took is HC333 electronic board...so that you can this remote to learn to other type of HC333 alarm.maybe you're not understand what am i talking about but if you just want the power guard normal type alarm.you can go KLASSE AUTO ACCESSORIES in kepong.the direction is...
use penchala link(after LDP)to enter kepong...first bussiness park on you left,turn in.that's like a "U" way...the shop is the same row with Mc Donald.if can't find it...
i already sent a pm to you...there is the phone number for you to call if you can't find it.tell them you want to install power guard alarm(blue box with white stripes)
good luck...

frcgrey said:
i can confirm that the remote it got 2 buttons in front & 1 button at rear...this type of alarm is laser motor...actually the transmitter remote that you took is HC333 electronic board...so that you can this remote to learn to other type of HC333 alarm.maybe you're not understand what am i talking about but if you just want the power guard normal type alarm.you can go KLASSE AUTO ACCESSORIES in kepong.the direction is...
use penchala link(after LDP)to enter kepong...first bussiness park on you left,turn in.that's like a "U" way...the shop is the same row with Mc Donald.if can't find it...
i already sent a pm to you...there is the phone number for you to call if you can't find it.tell them you want to install power guard alarm(blue box with white stripes)
good luck...

thankzzz....
i will go 2 check it tis nite......

i just installed this power guard alarm. Price Rm180 in accessary shop in Cheras.

tctho said:
Any idea why this alarm system is good?

hey bro,i have another better brand than this power guard alarm....want to install it??let me know...but this alarm more expensive than the power guard...
why i say GOOD?!
this alarm got a few extra function than this power guard alarm....
silent remote control - can on you alarm without sound.it's designed for those
who always go back home late...so that won't disturb
people sleep.
water prove siren - no need to scared water....but don't throw your siren into
water.
third channel output - can install boot release(like camry or benz can open the
boot with you remote control).but need to add another
boot release actuator and relay and some wiring.
Or can install one touch relay to your side mirror so that
when you switch off your engine then side mirror will also
turn to side...don't let others BANG your mirror...
two output - normal alarm only got one output for shock sensor...this alarm have
two output so that can install another security thing like glass break
sensor...
passive immobilizer - when you forgot to on alarm when you switched off engine,
so it can start engine again after 30 seconds unless you on
& off you alarm then only can start.
i hope that these functions can attract you guys....let me know if you want.i can tell you where to install...but not buy from me...CHEERS.

frcgrey said:
hey bro,i have another better brand than this power guard alarm....want to install it??let me know...but this alarm more expensive than the power guard...
why i say GOOD?!
this alarm got a few extra function than this power guard alarm....
silent remote control - can on you alarm without sound.it's designed for those
who always go back home late...so that won't disturb
people sleep.
water prove siren - no need to scared water....but don't throw your siren into
water.
third channel output - can install boot release(like camry or benz can open the
boot with you remote control).but need to add another
boot release actuator and relay and some wiring.
Or can install one touch relay to your side mirror so that
when you switch off your engine then side mirror will also
turn to side...don't let others BANG your mirror...
two output - normal alarm only got one output for shock sensor...this alarm have
two output so that can install another security thing like glass break
sensor...
passive immobilizer - when you forgot to on alarm when you switched off engine,
so it can start engine again after 30 seconds unless you on
& off you alarm then only can start.
i hope that these functions can attract you guys....let me know if you want.i can tell you where to install...but not buy from me...CHEERS.

tis all function is very good but the extra function is not suitable for my car....
juz because my car is mini clubman......
or u pm me the price i will recomended 2 my buddy c weather they wan 2 install it or not.....
sorry tat time u recomended my 2 the kepong acc shop the power guard alarm i din go coz im no $ liao.....
coz tis month i pay cash 2 buy a new motorcycle......
now got some $ then i wan 2 install kenwood kdc-mp4533 or 5033 into my car liao......
coz my old clarion cd player going 2 sell 2 my fren.......
anyway thankzzz all guy..........

tis all function is very good but the extra function is not suitable for my car....
juz because my car is mini clubman......
or u pm me the price i will recomended 2 my buddy c weather they wan 2 install it or not.....
sorry tat time u recomended my 2 the kepong acc shop the power guard alarm i din go coz im no $ liao.....
coz tis month i pay cash 2 buy a new motorcycle......
now got some $ then i wan 2 install kenwood kdc-mp4533 or 5033 into my car liao......
coz my old clarion cd player going 2 sell 2 my fren.......
anyway thankzzz all guy..........

sorry bro,i can't give you the correct price....but it's worth to install....
because the passive immobilizer function normally cobra alarm only have this function and the price is 1k++.and this alarm lower than 1k.just tell me if your friend want to install this.i can tell your friend where to install...also can give you a good price...CHEERS

Helo bro... Just wondering if yuu might still be interested on the alarm. I can get it at RM105.

regards,
-Rock-

Rock Lee said:
Helo bro... Just wondering if yuu might still be interested on the alarm. I can get it at RM105.

regards,
-Rock-

may i know that what is the brand that you mentioned?

The brand is wheels if not mistaken. I dunno where I locate the box already
I'm using it now... simple and nice alarm.

regards,
-Rock-

Rock Lee said:

regards,
-Rock-

i will call u when i wan 2 install it.....
reason is i wan 2 upgrade my HU.......

i will call u when i wan 2 install it.....
reason is i wan 2 upgrade my HU.......

that's many model of wheels alarm....tell me your budget.i'll give you the model and where to install....i think i know better in wheels,power guard,laser motor,dynaquest etc.because my job....told you before...!