What's the diff with 2 way and 1 way alarm?

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
wuzup people, i need some help here..
what's the difference with a 2 way alarm system and a 1 way alarm system?
and which alarm system is best? good? medium? and low?
thankz for the help peeps..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Price = best? good? medium? and low? , The higher the price , the better loh..:biggrin:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
can you let me know what's your functions pocket?
what's the price too..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Price = best? good? medium? and low? , The higher the price , the better loh..:biggrin:
hehehe... after ur car been broken, losing about rm15k ++, then u'll won't said that.... even u got top series of Clifford....:mad:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
that's true too.. how about Bil-Tech?
is't aite?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
that's true too.. how about Bil-Tech?
is't aite?
all sis the same la...
after the incident, u go back ask the sales person or manager of that shop, then they will tell u, "u need to install the battery back-up device ma... "

then u'll answer them:" but that time u didn't ask me to... u dun even let me know Clifford need to install that things to prevent the un-plug battery..."

they will said this:".... hmm.. coz it;s been long time no 1 ask to install this ma... then that's old technology edy.... &... that time we got no stock....".

u will be.:"......:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:......"

after that, the manager or the tauke will told u...:" even with clifford, also got 3% of vehicle missing.... so, thats luck la....".

wat says u..??

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
me say true...
heehee..
but what's the diff with 2 way and 1 way alarm system?
what alarm system are you using jine?

Bump: me say true...
heehee..
but what's the diff with 2 way and 1 way alarm system?
what alarm system are you using jine?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
for easy understanding, 1 way is just like u can only open the door & arm/disarm, but u won't get the respond from wat happen to ur car..
2 way do it all.. & more...
using clifford which cost more than rm2.4k...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
hahahaa.. that's a bummer.. aitez.. thankz much for the info jine..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahaa.. that's a bummer.. aitez.. thankz much for the info jine..
sorry, too emo...:adore::adore::adore:

i'm not saying Clifford no good or else... when u wanna get 1, just make sure u goto the right dealer... or just straight to Ice. dun ever goto ML....:mad::mad:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
it's cool man.. don't have to apologize..
what's ML dude?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
it's cool man.. don't have to apologize..
what's ML dude?
when u goto puchong there, u'll saw a few shop with ML in signboard... then, just dun go in... avoid them..