Leongyew said:i'm looking for n/a blow off...for all the proton cars...pm me the price...brand new wan and 2st hand one...thank you asap
Leongyew said:klang,subang and sunway also can...bro how much isit??i saw the n/a blow off in motor trader they selling for 290 plus installment is 330...
Leongyew said:i think the n/a blow off can use for all the proton cars and other 2..i will try u ask for u...if can or not i will pm u...dreamguy2006 where r u frm?the dealer i knoe for n/a blow off is frm klg......
i just wan to find a loud pipe and n/a blow off...just for the fun of it..
acbc said:Why not save the money n opt for the real thing? If not, later u will regret after being smoked by a real turbo car... trust me, been there, done there b4.
Leongyew said:whatever u guys say is true very true....now i start to think of it batter dont install...if i fetch some girls tat time a real turbo car beside me damm i 9 9 got no face...thank for the advise..but i not going to be here 4 more mth i'll be leaving to aus...
Leongyew said:i going to sell awy my waja when i going to leave tat time...i going there for my study....