looking for n/a blow off

Looking For

looking for n/a blow off

Leongyew

i'm looking for n/a blow off...for all the proton cars...pm me the price...brand new wan and 2st hand one...thank you asap

Leongyew said:
i'm looking for n/a blow off...for all the proton cars...pm me the price...brand new wan and 2st hand one...thank you asap

hey bro,
where are you prefer to go to install...?i can tell u the shop...

klang,subang and sunway also can...bro how much isit??i saw the n/a blow off in motor trader they selling for 290 plus installment is 330...

i just love the sound of blow off....no money for turbo....if anyone have tis item plz pm me the price...i cant wait to install....hahhaa.....do u guys knoe can i get 50 bucks pipe??loud super loud??

Leongyew said:
klang,subang and sunway also can...bro how much isit??i saw the n/a blow off in motor trader they selling for 290 plus installment is 330...

hey bro,
do you know where is kakimotor in sunway??go there to install....i'm not sure how much are they selling but kakimotor is one of acce. shop it have selling and install performance products...
want to mod your exhaust system to loud and louder...as i know that RM50 is quite low budget.try to tell the exhaust shop that to cut your exhaust pipe around 2 feet at the last block and connect 2.5" to 3" pipe to it...i think it is around RM50 but it's very loud and waste petrol......
good luck.

kakimotor i dont think so bez me and my friend last time we use to go there wan...i dont think so i saw before n/a blow off threre....how to tell the workman for the exhaust??tell them i wan to make my pipeing sound louder??

blowoff so trendy nowadays ? me revv abit only how to incur that psssttt psssttt harr? :X-: LoLz

i think the n/a blow off can use for all the proton cars and other 2..i will try u ask for u...if can or not i will pm u...dreamguy2006 where r u frm?the dealer i knoe for n/a blow off is frm klg......

i just wan to find a loud pipe and n/a blow off...just for the fun of it..

Why not save the money n opt for the real thing? If not, later u will regret after being smoked by a real turbo car... trust me, been there, done there b4.

Leongyew said:
i think the n/a blow off can use for all the proton cars and other 2..i will try u ask for u...if can or not i will pm u...dreamguy2006 where r u frm?the dealer i knoe for n/a blow off is frm klg......

i just wan to find a loud pipe and n/a blow off...just for the fun of it..

hi there,
the blow off valve that you looked is for every N/A car...!!
why i called you to go to kakimotor because they know how to install it.....i'll supply to them then you can install there.i'm a car accessories supplier...decide then let me know so that i supply to them...
about the exhaust,don't tell the shop you want those loud exhaust cos they will recomment you those expensive exhaust pipe.just tell them cut off your rear block and some piping...all together around 2'.then add the 3" piping to connect where you cut...so the sound will be very loud and cheap but careful for those police and jpj road bock...
good luck........

acbc said:
Why not save the money n opt for the real thing? If not, later u will regret after being smoked by a real turbo car... trust me, been there, done there b4.

yaya.......i agree.......i noe u juz wan 2 having fun only but u juz imagine 1 day u pissssss pissssss in the road then come i real turbo beside u........n oso lan si u.........after tat he smoke u n u can do anything........n oso after tat he slow down n laugh u ........then u will be very kesal tat u install tat.........tat is juz my opinion la.......at least ur car can beat turbo car la........hehehe.........
sorry if make u angry........
correct me if im wrong........

whatever u guys say is true very true....now i start to think of it batter dont install...if i fetch some girls tat time a real turbo car beside me damm i 9 9 got no face...thank for the advise..but i not going to be here 4 more mth i'll be leaving to aus...

Leongyew said:
whatever u guys say is true very true....now i start to think of it batter dont install...if i fetch some girls tat time a real turbo car beside me damm i 9 9 got no face...thank for the advise..but i not going to be here 4 more mth i'll be leaving to aus...

go 2 aus 4 wad???
find spare parts 2 modified ur car???
better potong 1 head kau kau turbo wan come back 2 install ur wira la.......
hehehe..........

i going to sell awy my waja when i going to leave tat time...i going there for my study....