Looking for lancer relay side mirror (for flip)

Looking For

Looking for lancer relay side mirror (for flip)

lanun

i'm looking 4 lancer relay side mirror for flip coz my relay ordi can't use anymore. anyone got this one please let mo know. either da relay is yours or u know where to get this one (kedai potong kl area). juast pm/sms me or post here ur reply. tq. my hp no. is 012.380.95.45. very urgent. TQ.

if you get whole new complete set, i don't mind buying the switch from you.

mine is the opposite, relay ok but switch rosak.

differ said:
if you get whole new complete set, i don't mind buying the switch from you.

mine is the opposite, relay ok but switch rosak.

i got more lancer switch coz my dasboard lancer gsr c/w switch. then i bought 1 set flip mirror but my relay is broken. if u want i can sale to u but give me a time to give best price. he he.....

differ said:
can, but don't so exp la... just the switch only wat...

bro, name ur price ok. if ur price is reasonable, i sale. no problem. heh.

stopid9 said:
evo 7 relay for folding ngam ah?? how much you offer??

er... wau evo 7! can fit to my side mirror ka? dun know la.......

stopid9 said:
no la.. only those relay la not the whole mirror..

no, i mean da relay only. i dun da evo 7 relay can fit to old lancer mirror. how about da socket same or not? i think da relay can't fit la.

Hi Bro,

It's your side mirror autoflip.I can help u to get it.But do know how much market price.I can take from my fren.PM me ur price.

TQ

fariz234 said:
Hi Bro,

It's your side mirror autoflip.I can help u to get it.But do know how much market price.I can take from my fren.PM me ur price.

TQ

i got the side mirror relay

selling for rm35

017-3758820

if i'm not mistaken, the EvoVII relay is the same but the pin-out configurations are different. you will need to re-solder to correspond the new pins to the correct wires.

so how, the switch for rm25?

differ said:
if i'm not mistaken, the EvoVII relay is the same but the pin-out configurations are different. you will need to re-solder to correspond the new pins to the correct wires.

so how, the switch for rm25?

i will sell to u da swtich for RM25 if get da relay for Rm25. fair ok? dun worry.