Looking For Auto Flip Side-mirror (1 side only )

Looking For

Looking For Auto Flip Side-mirror (1 side only )

nutexxx

Looking For Auto Flip Side-mirror (left side only )

To all ZTH's, I'm looking for auto flip side mirror for satria(wira pun boleh) Left Side only( co-pilot side,dont need both) Just Pm me the cost and item Location..tq:biggrin::biggrin:

yeah,my left side mirror cannot flip anymore,got problem wit the motor:bawling:..thats why i'm just looking for the life side only..Do you have any extra to letgo bro ??:biggrin::biggrin:

i dont have any, but i have one idea for u to try. actually mine also got problem before, both side. i bring my car to workshop to detect the problem but they cannot repair it. they advice me to buy new one but i said still wanna use it.

i went home and open that side mirror, try to identify the problem. then i found out that the motor was jam, not moving. i took out my WD40 and spray inside that motor and move the thing inside motor with plier. just work on it until it moves freely. i put everything back and walla!!!!! it works hehehe. saves me rm150 for both side mirror. u can try it and if it works, please let me know hehehe. but just if the motor jam. :)

yeah I already opened the side mirror,the motor its not jammed but went I attached it to the 'gear lever'(U know wat I mean rite:hmmmm:) the motor cannot spin like it has not enough power to spin it..already sprayed wit wd40 still same..:bawling::bawling: maybe i need replace the motor ....anyway thanxxx for Ur tips bro:adore: so anyone who has extra can pm me...left side only....