Looking for lancer!!!Please Help!!!

Cool car man !!!! choon choon choon !!!... :o

this mivec can produce 175bhp right ?too bad not gsr huh....kekekeek... :lol:

Originally posted by Slivia@Dec 9 2004, 10:18
oopss, is EVO, not stock lancer..hehe....soli. :P

what i heard is the Original Bodykit or the double layer Grade A fiber kit gua....
the hole not realy big hole lah, just a small 1, but it will let you have a feel that the quality of the fiber is not that good. b]

oh i c....thanks for the info man.......if not then i plan to go down and take a look on the car...hehehe looks like now no need d !!!!!

hehehehe ;)

Is up to you whether you plan to came here have a look or not lar, different ppl different view mah... may be you will think is worth for the RM86K ler...rite. :D

just not for me only. if cheaper then still ok lah....hehe.
btw the no plate not bad, is J?? 268.

then when get the car ...can join us hahahaa... junvac buying subaru i think..... :(

Haha, i wish too, but cant get lower price. if the price lower, then can used the $ to dress it up with original body kit.

Still searching around...
Hmm i think so...hehe...his subaru price seem like very interesting. i think is a vey good buy for that car....when can i get this kind of lubang for my lancer leh... :(

Originally posted by leslie@Dec 10 2004, 11:39
then when get the car ...can join us hahahaa... junvac buying subaru i think..... :(
junvac buying subaru ?

how abt his lancer converted version ? still available ?

heehehehe :D

silvia : u own one d ?

haha, not yet lar.
i hope so. but still searching for better deal.

ZTH sifu say:"be patient when buying a car, as long as the $ is ready, dun worry, there is always have a better 1 waiting for you........." :D

Now the JPJ have new rules.....so i also dunno whether wan to get the lancer or other stock car liao :angry: F**K JPJ.

Originally posted by Slivia@Dec 10 2004, 17:55
haha, not yet lar.
i hope so. but still searching for better deal.

ZTH sifu say:"be patient when buying a car, as long as the $ is ready, dun worry, there is always have a better 1 waiting for you........." :D

Now the JPJ have new rules.....so i also dunno whether wan to get the lancer or other stock car liao :angry: F**K JPJ.
huh ? jpj new rules ? what rules ?

me aso looking man......

aja selling his Lancer Mivec....what do you think ? buy then convert it to mivec turbo ? :P

can give any suggestion? heeheheh :rolleyes:

The info i get from here.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=33510

convert to mivec turbo...how much it will cost?
I prefer stick to original stock turbo engine like 1.8GSRT or EVO...hehe less problem mah. :D

aja Lancer....hmmm if i got more cash, then ok lah. cost the loan only RM55K. down payment RM10K, then no money to convert engine & boykit liao. :(

Suggestion....hehe I also need it ler.

What will u choose:
lancer with mivec RM66K+- or Stock Lancer RM59K+-, both loan also RM55K.
Do you think the RM7K+- can get a 1.8 GSRT or not?
or may be the cahaya lancer if can get at around RM80K+ :D.

any suggestion from other sifu? :)

Originally posted by Slivia@Dec 11 2004, 09:34
The info i get from here.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=33510

convert to mivec turbo...how much it will cost?
I prefer stick to original stock turbo engine like 1.8GSRT or EVO...hehe less problem mah. :D

aja Lancer....hmmm if i got more cash, then ok lah. cost the loan only RM55K. down payment RM10K, then no money to convert engine & boykit liao. :(

Suggestion....hehe I also need it ler.

What will u choose:
lancer with mivec RM66K+- or Stock Lancer RM59K+-, both loan also RM55K.
Do you think the RM7K+- can get a 1.8 GSRT or not?
or may be the cahaya lancer if can get at around RM80K+ :D.

any suggestion from other sifu? :)
buy ori evo better !!! hahahhaa....... :lol:

come on man..what's your budget..... :)

me also looking for 1 but still haven't make up my mind......

the mit. mivec and the mit lancerution 4 engine also not bad huh....maybe getting one of them.... :rolleyes:

kekekeee...... :D

ori evo...haha. ok as long as u loan me with 1% interested for 9 year. haha.. :D

my budget..
RM60K +- for stock lancer
RM85K+- for converted EVO

still searching around...

maybe just get a stock lancer....convert to GSR 1.8T with EVO bodykit....hehe, low budget mah..... :D

btw, anyone have convert their lancer to 4G93T? any ideal how much it will cost to convert 4G93T into lancer? :lol:

Thanks.
B)

Originally posted by Slivia@Dec 15 2004, 13:27
ori evo...haha. ok as long as u loan me with 1% interested for 9 year. haha.. :D

my budget..
RM60K +- for stock lancer
RM85K+- for converted EVO

still searching around...

maybe just get a stock lancer....convert to GSR 1.8T with EVO bodykit....hehe, low budget mah..... :D

btw, anyone have convert their lancer to 4G93T? any ideal how much it will cost to convert 4G93T into lancer? :lol:

Thanks.
B)
wah...heheehe...cool...then best of luck to you man.....

i am planing to meet TM_eVO for his Lancerution EVO4.....hopefully the car condition is still that great........ :lol:

...what do you think silvia ? :rolleyes:

hmmm no idea lar.

what is your budget like? found 1 Lancer CM2A fully converted to EVO5, asking price is 98K neg. condition not bad, but out of my budget.

you want? :D

Originally posted by Slivia@Dec 17 2004, 09:19
hmmm no idea lar.

what is your budget like? found 1 Lancer CM2A fully converted to EVO5, asking price is 98K neg. condition not bad, but out of my budget.

you want? :D
hahaha......98k ar ? 98k can get a EVO5 ORI la........the monster you're mentioning is from where ? how's the car condition ?
Can't wait to get one la....budget ar...80k++ the most la......wanna save some $ to mod. after getting 1.....hehehe :D