Looking for K&N air filter for Proton Iswara A/B

Looking For

Looking for K&N air filter for Proton Iswara A/B

cwtong said:
Looking for new drop in air filter. thanks.
Please go to one utama Eneos,now got sale.....I just bought one at RM224(member price,normal price was RM280),drop-in type for carburator,model no is E-9199..... Last time I'm looking for this quiet some time but W.P. area always no stock......If u want must go faster because this model very low demand so not much people keep stock......
Please check with Eneos.....

Eneos one u : 03-77262777
Eneos Kepong : 03-62508831

Hope it will help......cheers......

Bashin said:
Please go to one utama Eneos,now got sale.....I just bought one at RM224(member price,normal price was RM280),drop-in type for carburator,model no is E-9199..... Last time I'm looking for this quiet some time but W.P. area always no stock......If u want must go faster because this model very low demand so not much people keep stock......

thanks for the info.
how to be a member there?
i'll check it out soon.....

cwtong said:
thanks for the info.
how to be a member there?
i'll check it out soon.....
How to be a member...... I also can't remember....... But last week I go there I saw the application form on counter there dont know is RM 5 or Rm 10 already...... not so sure..... u better check with them......

Bashin said:
How to be a member...... I also can't remember....... But last week I go there I saw the application form on counter there dont know is RM 5 or Rm 10 already...... not so sure..... u better check with them......
oh ok thanks....
got it today...
the membership is RM5 , but if got Jusco Card 1st yr membership is free.
:)

cwtong said:
oh ok thanks....
got it today...
the membership is RM5 , but if got Jusco Card 1st yr membership is free.
:)
O I see...... so what's the feeling after fixing the K&N ???

Bashin said:

Ello Bashin....
Since you've installed the K&N Drop-in.....any different ar..in terms of performance....appreciate your feedback....cause i'm planning to drop-in one as well...but some people use open pod type...have you seen that before?

K&N

I've got ... a iswara sedan. CARB!!.. with original... K&N...air filter.... its been used currently...but this is the k&n For life..one... means u clean it like every year once........ reason of selling it of.. is.... the...iswara is an auto..... and i find no...... reason....using a K&n in an auto which isnt trashed...onli city norm driving..... anyone.... >??,,,

Escortmaniac said:
I've got ... a iswara sedan. CARB!!.. with original... K&N...air filter.... its been used currently...but this is the k&n For life..one... means u clean it like every year once........ reason of selling it of.. is.... the...iswara is an auto..... and i find no...... reason....using a K&n in an auto which isnt trashed...onli city norm driving..... anyone.... >??,,,

U got Pm bro

Escortmaniac said:
pm? meaning... mike i;m new ova ere..... so explain pls..sowwieee ppl

Bro...PM means u got Private message....no worries....me also learn from start like u....ZTH community like short form... and TT mean teh Tarik session...and the list can go on man...

Escortmaniac said:

so
is it sold?
or stil avaliable?

Price?? PLease

Hey Bro...
You posted to sell the K&N but no price and no status sold or not....i'm intereted lar...since you said drop in want cause i want drop in one....cause u said for carb...me one is carb...lor...please tell me your price....tq