looking for Initial D (Anime)sound track

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Friend, Where can I download all these in MP3 or WMV format, BitTorrent is good also? I used to have Euro Beat sound track, but was stolen by the mech when I send my car to service.

http://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211577104

http://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211642631

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211643691http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Box: Initial D - Millennium Box
http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gif

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211648249http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D - Special Stage Sega Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211656322http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D - Arcade Stage Sega Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1850_91810768http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D - Vocal Album Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103704977http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D - Fourth Stage Sound Files Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_211665041http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Super Eurobest Presents Initial D Fourth Stage - D Selection Plus Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103719916http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D Vocal Battle Songs Collection Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103734452http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D Super Eurobeat Second Stage Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103749539http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D Sound File Vol. 1 Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103762675http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D Vocal Battle Second Stage & BGM Soundtrack

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103778777http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Vocal Battle

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1847_103788433http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Super Euro-Best New Remix Album

http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifhttp://store1.yimg.com/I/cartoon-passion_1849_142306357http://us.st1.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/Img/trans_1x1.gifInitial D Soundtrack: Initial D - Best Song Collection 1998-2004

Or you can buy it from our friendly pirated software stores near your house.

BlackSamurai said:
NOSkill bro,

cannot find already.
I've found you a torrent link.

INITIAL-D BEST SONG COLLECTION
http://bt.92wy.com/torrent2/200504191126142834.torrent

NOSkill,

thanks dude, downloading. I like the EuropeBeat very much, can hear the engine start up sound at the very beginning of the track. Cun.

munky,
thanks, may PM her later if she didn't post it here.
but i prefer download it from server, dun want to trouble lady. :D

Just a hint, if u guys are looking into burning them into CDs for listening on your ride, it's better off u try finding for APE(monkey audio) copies of them. Much better quality compared to crappy MP3s ;)

GRexer said:
Just a hint, if u guys are looking into burning them into CDs for listening on your ride, it's better off u try finding for APE(monkey audio) copies of them. Much better quality compared to crappy MP3s ;)

sorry, friend, dun understand.

NOSkill,
no seed for the bittorrent you posted :(

Look for APE files instead of MP3, APE is Monkey Audio format which is much superior in audio quality than MP3, the only downside is the file size.

GRexer said:
Look for APE files instead of MP3, APE is Monkey Audio format which is much superior in audio quality than MP3, the only downside is the file size.

Hey, do you have any links to those Initial D ape files?? I need high quality soundtrack too.
Fuck file size, this is not a problem. :D

dude, same over here, File size is not a problem. I wan cun music.
if possible, I dun mind download the entire CD in 650MB. At the end of the day, I still convert it to CD.

i got the 4th stage album most songs appear till the ek9 pro driver vs 86 .
waiting for next 1 album to come out

Direct download. Hope these links still work.

OP GAMBLE RUMBLE
01 SPEEDY SPEED BOY
02 REMEMBER ME
03 SAVE ME
04 OVER THE RAINBOW
05 STOP YOUR SELF CONTROL
06 CRAZY FOR LOVE
07 EXPRESS LOVE
08 BLACK OUT
09 FALL IN THE WEB OF DESIRE
10 PAMELA
11 FIGHT FOR LOVE TONIGHT
ED DANCININ MY DREAMS
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/00.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/01.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/02.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/03.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/04.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/05.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/06.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/07.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/08.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/09.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/10.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/11.mp3
http://teach.mcsh.kh.edu.tw/paul/BGM/12.mp3

btw

YesAsia has a listing for a Fourth Stage D Selection 2 to be released in September:

http://us.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/pid-1004038171/code-j/section-music/

There's no tracklist, but I think the description says it will have 15 tracks, with a bonus Non-Stop Remix [Project D Ver. 2].

APE or FLACs are loseless format
can be widely distributed
and store in computer to listen in media players and gives the nearest quality to your CDs
mp3s are lossy..which means if u hav sharp ears and good audio system, u will hear distortion..there are some significant difference between the quality :)

btw..i tot u want the movie's OST...it sounds funny thou :D