looking for engine/halfcut

Looking For

looking for engine/halfcut

lampakia

guys..im looking for complete engine or half cut for my wira 1.5 pls quote me ur best price and im a serious buyer. im looking for either 4g91 92 or 93 either mivec or doch or soch dosent matter. juz any engine and pls pm me the price. thanks.

ehhhh

lampakia said:
guys..im looking for complete engine or half cut for my wira 1.5 pls quote me ur best price and im a serious buyer. im looking for either 4g91 92 or 93 either mivec or doch or soch dosent matter. juz any engine and pls pm me the price. thanks.

bro u should post early......just sold mine to chop shop....rm 800 4g92 twin cam

engine

lampakia said:
i got no luck lor bro..

yah.... there's 1 4g92 soch but upgraded to doch
engine+ecu+wiring+gear box+everithing like half cut but without deskboard
selling for 12++..... my fren 1 coz he just mod to gsr.....let me know if interested i ask hinm n c howloh????

im keen bro...where is the location? mileage? so this mean everything under the hood?

hmn.........everything under front hood....
if not mistaken kust plug n play...timing & all the belt new...clutch new...all less then 10k.....but 1 thing no petrol tank....ur's is injection or kapitar
coz injection tank is different...if karpitar u need to buy tank ur own...market around rm100-130 1.6 tank.........

im kindda keen on it.but let me know asap.still can neg? bhp around how muhc?torque?

i have one halfcut 4g63 turbo u interersted let me know

With and without bodyparts u decided.