looking for eg9 rear spoiler only

uchiha_honda

hi guys!!!!
anyone selling eg9 rear spoiler only ?? (without the hood). i don't want the hood. mine is already eg9. the previous owner took out the eg9 spoiler before selling the car at the used car shop.

price around rm100-150 can get or not???

if you are looking for this type spoiler...... dont have la bro...sorry...

uchiha_honda said:
hi guys!!!!
anyone selling eg9 rear spoiler only ??

i think wif ur budget, quite difficult to get ori eg9 spoiler

uchiha_honda said:
hi guys!!!!
anyone selling eg9 rear spoiler only ?? (without the hood). i don't want the hood. mine is already eg9. the previous owner took out the eg9 spoiler before selling the car at the used car shop.

most seller/chop shop will sell it together with the bonnet.

I 've The Fibre One... If Interested Call Me Joe -013-2324768.. Selling At 60.00 .. With The Third Brake Light.

hopesfall said:
thats the price only for richie man like u ..normally can get cheaper than that.

hopesfall
that one market price one ler.... if u know the towkay/seller personally u may get cheaper.
but at the end of the day everyone also wanna eat rice...sama sama eat rice mah... correct hor?

jogods said:
I 've The Fibre One... If Interested Call Me Joe -013-2324768.. Selling At 60.00 .. With The Third Brake Light.

allo bro... ure eg spoiler ori or not???
that mean same like a picture rite???

or the big one????

hopesfall said:
thats the price only for richie man like u ..normally can get cheaper than that.
No offense but if you know where to get it right away and for a cheaper price tag then what crower75 mentoined, post up the contact and location here.

Otherwise, it just doesn't help much to post, just my 2 cents.

For the price of RM100-150, i doubt u can even get a good quality fiber replica, yeah, maybe u can, but minus the LED 3rd brake light. No offense but at the least offer something close to market price.

But well, there's always the willing seller and willing buyer thingy ;)

Hikaru said:
No offense but if you know where to get it right away and for a cheaper price tag then what crower75 mentoined, post up the contact and location here.

Otherwise, it just doesn't help much to post, just my 2 cents.

thats why i think we need to scout around 1st b4 buying something.. if u dun trust me,
try go to those chop shop at pandan indah (same row wif underground) and 1 at wangsa maju..but i dun have their contact no. But when i say it cheaper..dun expect rm200 4 ori eg9 bonet wif spoiler la..:). Cheers mate.

hopesfall said:
thats why i think we need to scout around 1st b4 buying something.. if u dun trust me,
try go to those chop shop at pandan indah (same row wif underground) and 1 at wangsa maju..but i dun have their contact no. But when i say it cheaper..dun expect rm200 4 ori eg9 bonet wif spoiler la..:). Cheers mate.
Exactly.... Bro, it's not that I don't believe these things can be obtained cheaper but I was saying that it's more contribution if someone who know where to get it could post up the contact to obtain it since someone is looking for one here... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif

yo cheers http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

Cheaper EG9 bonnet and spoiler will come WITHOUT ori emblems.

The "Civic", "Ferio", "SiR" and even sometimes without the "H" emblem. The price I quoted is usually for the complete bonnet, spoiler and emblems. Alternatively, if u wanna get it cheaper, u can always ask the chop shop guy to minus the tail lights cos at some places, the bonnet comes with tail lights.

jogods said:

yo joe!!!!
thanks man. :tee:
i'll call u tomorow
like to have a look at your stuff!
see ya