Looking for eg9 front bumper

pauleguen

Tumpang tanya, saya baru sini, anyone could recommend
where to get eg9 bumper and what's the market price now?

thank you

paul

Mun Lee, Of course must have. And also you can search randomly at any Chop Shop. Price should be around RM400-RM450 including Fog Light and RM300 - RM350 without fog light. But if you buy from runner, then the price will be increased.

no need to buy laa bro .. yur sr4 bumper is the same as eg9 ler .. just get the fog lights and lips ..

hehehe..

want to get fog light + lips is one things...
if u buy new fog light it will be around RM450..
not include fog light cover...it will cost u RM100..
so total it will be RM550.. :D

if u buy from chop shop..i dun know either there want to sold asing² or not...maybe yes...maybe no.. :D

so..u think which one u prefer... :D

Cimpeng said:
hehehe..

want to get fog light + lips is one things...
if u buy new fog light it will be around RM450..
not include fog light cover...it will cost u RM100..
so total it will be RM550.. :D

if u buy from chop shop..i dun know either there want to sold asing² or not...maybe yes...maybe no.. :D

so..u think which one u prefer... :D

SUNROOF !!

nia seng...

sunroof will cost u RM900 now..
not include installation...
installation will cost u RM700
wiring will cost u RM100
cat will cost u RM150-200..depends on what type or colour.. :D

so total cost will be RM1850++
:D