Looking for EG stuff.

shiroitenshi

I've been looking high and low for a very hard to find, yet not a performance part.

It's......

Front amber corner markers (signal lights-la!) from Japan, the brand is called Vision.

I can't seem to find the japan website for that brand, and even the usual JDM online parts shops don't seem to have the stock already.

The other alternative brand is TYC, but I'm only going to buy that if I'm 100% sure I cannot get the Vision brand.

I know I can do one of this

1) use sticker
2) buy a knockoff

But I'm really hoping to find the light that came from the original maker of front amber signal lights, which is Vision.

Can anyone help?

i blif i saw sum1 selling dat stuff here in zth...din mention wether its ori VISION o not..just stated its amber.....try 2 search 4 it...

i used to own that signal when i drive an eg few years back. got it from a friend in USA. i asked him to buy for me from a shop in California. it costs me RM400++ for a brand new set without box (he have to throw it away to escape from the tax - that's what he told me laa....) if u want, i can ask him to buy it for you. i'm going to order a set also...anything please PM me. TQ

yo shawn, how much? interested......original Vision or just plain amber signal?

my car use exzaust vision,ori from japan,very hard to find..hehehe...

red jdm eg said:
my car use exzaust vision,ori from japan,very hard to find..hehehe...

Hmm.. not as hard as these amber lights, I think... they're not made anymore.. :X-:

Grr.. TYC it is, then....

Wah Hikaru, now got amber corner signal ka? Ori Vision?

Or you can always contact Vision direct : here the webbie : http://www.technicasport.co.jp/!!! They still have a lot of Vision products lah...

ace79 said:
Wah Hikaru, now got amber corner signal ka? Ori Vision?

Dunno.. he didn't reply my last pm.. maybe he mistakenly thought he had stock? And I was in KL (pahang and johore too) the entire of last week!

Thanks for the website.. but I cannot find the amber corners for sale lah.. I've heard it's no longer in production.. either find old stock, or buy second hand.

Yeah, my mistake. Vision no longer produces 'em. You can try searching for 'em from US forums, seems like they still have those ori ones in stock.

shiroitenshi said:
Dunno.. he didn't reply my last pm.. maybe he mistakenly thought he had stock? And I was in KL (pahang and johore too) the entire of last week!

Thanks for the website.. but I cannot find the amber corners for sale lah.. I've heard it's no longer in production.. either find old stock, or buy second hand.