LOOKING FOR E-MANAGE 2nd Hand

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
I'm currently sourcing for E-MANAGE ........

Anyone has a unit for sale ?

MUST NOT BE A STOLEN ITEM !!

IF IT'S A STOLEN ITEM I'D PERSONALLY KILL YOU AND RUN YOU OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN WITH MY CIVIC !!

aCcOrDbUrUkS

Sep 5, 2005
e-manage

edmond N1 sell new E-manage RM780 + ignition Harness RM200 + tuning on DYNO RM200 = RM1300 include installation .. got warranty maa. common bro.. yours are the new one or used? wuts ur best price!?thanx bro!

aCcOrDbUrUkS

Sep 5, 2005
Grex_R said:
Oh really ah RM200 dyno or dunno? Dyno hp or dyno setting for RM200.

Give desmond a call n ask him how much is dyno tuning?

As I remember my friend went to N1 that sold him the emanage for RM2000

n dyno tuning RM800 altogether he paid up RM2800.

As for me I went to look for Jacky at Amoil bought the e-manage at RM1850

wif installation n setup but no dyno... Compare d price..... Speaks for everyone.

N1 got lots of good stuff but a bit expensive.

Amoil fair price but still must remind Jacky the price coz today he quote u RM700 n

u call tomolo he quote u RM750.

PS : Desmond & Jacky no offense but u guys have ur way of doing business n ur own customers.
sorry bro.. u better check the latest price at N1.. Dyno for HP and A/F only RM100. dyno tuning for VAFC/SAFC/E-Manage RM160 - RM250 depense how long it takes.. this r all piggy-back, not stand alone ECU.. if u don't want dyno test u can go to setiawangsa motorsports danau kota and meet zaki and he will tune for u using wideband just around RM250-300. just bring ur own ignition harness and NEW E-manage bro. i think the price RM2800 can get microtech LT4x stand alone fuel management system..anyway thanx for ur information bro..no heart feeling. peace!

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
crower75 said:
Dun mention N1 or Desmond in my thread ............
hahhahhaa... why klower? he did 'something' to u ke? erkekkekke...

e-manage new price now if not mistaken is around 1.2k-1.3k basic unit with main harness only. 700 for new one i think too cheap...

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
not that kinda thing la Hattech King of Nilai hehehe

RM700 for sekenhen oso VERY cheap oredi.

Weh Hattech, you told me got someone you know who wants to let go. PM me the details la..number etc etc

aCcOrDbUrUkS

Sep 5, 2005
wah.. this thread is only for fast2 vtec meh? hehe..sorry me wrong thread lar... i'm newbie here..sorry lor..hehe

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
crower75 said:
ciss...my car currently rated 70bhp at 9000RPM loorr....habis lenjan oso onli 70bhp dats why Pengurusan-E is a must hehehe....

weeii Hattech....where's the info dude ?
70bhp i belive is not at 9k rpm... u asked desmond to rev cut at 4k rpm.
that why the hp 90bhp for that rpm. dunno how high it can be if at 9k rpm... i can see the chart using my instinct... ekekekke
call this fella... 0122800058 rizal. tell him u r hattech fren.

If we took every single rumour on a Mazda RX-7 replacement with a pinch of salt, suffice to say we wouldn’t suffer from cramps ever. But frown as we might everytime there’s a new source on a new take of that roaring-rotary wonder, you can’t deny that secretly you wished it was true.

So the latest ones to hit the interwebs is that the RX-7...