Looking For Dc5 Dashboard

Cimpeng said:
org kayooo tuu....how dare u...ahaks!!~
which u luck crower...dun be like before udah ler...
simpan buat pekasam....ahaks!!~
Where got kaya Cimpeng....if kaya surely I'll be driving a Brabus 2 seater ekekekeke

Got ppl fit DC5 (or was it EP3) dashboard in CRX, saw sumwhere on the net.

crower75 said:
As per title. Item must be in good condition, with a/c blower, meters, complete wiring and gear console. PM me your location, hp number, pic (if any) and your best price. Thanks !!

yes I have the dash board you are looking for please call me for more details on 016 2716621

mods_parts said:
yes I have the dash board you are looking for please call me for more details on 016 2716621

Appreciate your reply bro, but the project has been set aside for now.... :(

bro crower n loritanah,

where u guys live.... may i ask, myself in shah alam n looking for honda
owners@enthusiasts.

perhaps when there's tt around kl or subang can inform me.... then we can meet
up n talk bout lots of things.....

thanks in advance

ahaakkss.....harpoon,

nice to meet you.

to tell you the truth, the furthest that we've been to hold a TT is at Ukay Perdana or Awan Besar...kekekeke....ooppsss..there was an occassion when we joined Shadowfax TT in Subang Jaya..that's about it.

Most of the time we have our TT at NZ, Wangsa Maju....easier cos Avantasia is a substantial shareholder and the Golden Shareholder there hehehehe