Hi all,
My car got broken into a few days ago and since then I've been trying to source for the center console of the car in Klang but to no avail. The link shows the center console which was stripped of from the car
http://img422.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture0070bh.jpg
The car I am using is the Honda civic EK 1996 model(big eyes), which I am told is the locally assembled one.
Console consists of aircon controls + straight lever(for low,mid,high setting)and circular(for coldnest setting), temperature gauge, heater button(for the back windows) and hazard button(which if you see closely in the picture is the only piece remaining from the ripped off console).
I really hope sifus can help me source for this part. Pls let me know contact info and no. of potong kereta shops which may have this console around the klang valley.
My car got broken into a few days ago and since then I've been trying to source for the center console of the car in Klang but to no avail. The link shows the center console which was stripped of from the car
http://img422.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture0070bh.jpg
The car I am using is the Honda civic EK 1996 model(big eyes), which I am told is the locally assembled one.
Console consists of aircon controls + straight lever(for low,mid,high setting)and circular(for coldnest setting), temperature gauge, heater button(for the back windows) and hazard button(which if you see closely in the picture is the only piece remaining from the ripped off console).
I really hope sifus can help me source for this part. Pls let me know contact info and no. of potong kereta shops which may have this console around the klang valley.