LooKiNg FoR AnY SpOiLt PRINTER........

All Other Stuff

LooKiNg FoR AnY SpOiLt PRINTER........

kiran84

hi everyone.................

actually i am looking for any brand......

old, not working....or watever printer...

to claim a warranty that i have....

So pls do PM me if any one have a spoilt PRINTER......

i got 1. HP laser Jet. not working anymore. how much for that?

i got one HP Laserjet 1100....everything is OK..juz roller spoilted....

wat price? PM me ASAP.....

Yo man...!!!
I've one canon printer...!!!
Feelz like throwing it away...!!!! Since u r offering a kind business - so how's the deal...??? Is canon BJC...!!!
Thanks... Do PM me when free...!!!

Erm guys.... somehow I don't think the guy who posted this WANT ad is looking to buy any old broken printer off anyone.
Why not be a kind soul and just give it to him? U'd be helping him clear space anyway. So long as he would come collect your old broken printer, that should be good enough right? Help u clear space mah.
Hey Kiran84, I think I got an old HP printer lying around somewhere... if you want it come pick it up. Gimme a call or PM. 016 668 6376.

dude call em..
016-2983316
i got 3unit of not wokring printer ...

2 HP and 1 epson ..
how muhc u wanna take it ah?

Lienster said:
Erm guys.... somehow I don't think the guy who posted this WANT ad is looking to buy any old broken printer off anyone.
Why not be a kind soul and just give it to him? U'd be helping him clear space anyway. So long as he would come collect your old broken printer, that should be good enough right? Help u clear space mah.
Hey Kiran84, I think I got an old HP printer lying around somewhere... if you want it come pick it up. Gimme a call or PM. 016 668 6376.

Come and get it, HP Laserjet 4L. FREE.

Hey everyone.....

haiya.....spoilt printer oso u all want to sell arrr......nevermind lar....just PM me how muc u want for tht broken printer....

But of course i am looking for spoilt printer which people want to throw away one...FREE one lar if possible....

anyway thanks for all the replies.....

Lienster ---- thanks

dude .... u come collect fromm me lar..
i igve it to u free
ahah .. i think total i ahve 3 unitz or more ...
call me man ... 0162983316

cheerz mate