Looking for AE92 hamburger

Cheap people carrier? New car has to be the SAGA at a budget. Or a 1st gen Camry for RM3xK. If stick to other 1.6cc range i don't know. Probably an SEG again? U know what i think alvin has driven a lot of type of toyotas already. Don't know what to recommend already. hehehe.

sham.....betullll............or maybe:beer:.....hahaha

mike.....i'm looking for low budget car......something below 8K.....like a hamburger or a wagon.......toyota all the way......hahahaha

chang.....itu bukan i punya.......

Aloo bro mau hambuger ka... i got one... 1.6. i want to sell it for 9.5k only.. want ka ? ask shamburk ~ he know what my car looks like...

akilevin

i bought 1 burger 3 weeks ago.....thanks for ur offer...hahaha

errrkk...

what model???? ...rear parts ok ka??? like DSAI lerr..looking for back-end parts!! wakakakaka...

seriously looking for right rear light...:adore:

my right rear light also crack.....hahahaha.....saw i burger in puchong perdana workshop accident very kau.....

i thought burger combination of bread n meat...how come it can crack ???

cabuttttttssssssss !!!

are u guys talking abt the maroon burger in Utama industrial park faicng the lombong there?

heh. my sister's stolen Saga LMST was sent to that shop after it was recovered. spent 2 weeks visiting there & they told me that burger rolled over. roof, pillars everything byebye. i think they claimed total loss. pity, clean looking SVT in there.

i want front bumper..still ok ka?hehe..if mau bg whole ST pm oso can maa..bro sham,can get it for me ah??i blanje u tt..hehe..

sadly im not kamching enuff with the shop to do anything abt this matter. i can only give u guys maps & pics if requested. I dun pass that way much so tell me if u want to see pics or directions to the shop. I really2 dun remember the condition of the bumper or the rear lights, sorry. Heck, the car might not even be there anymore...

sham i check the supplier here hav stock for brand new burger rear lights....1 side RM2XX.....headlights also ada RM3XX i side