Looking For AE101 or AE111...

Sorry tumpang thread... I am looking for a SEG AE101 also... budget around 35k also.. but looking for Manual 1. Any 1 seeing the car.. ??

Jimmy say around wangsa maju to err... kepong there he notice around 2-3 piece..

maybe he can give u some clue.. :D hahahahhohoh!!!

btw..rm35k... can get blacktop seg already lu... that is way beyond budget for an AE101... but is AE111 is just around the corner of the price.. :D

A111 is better then A101?
btw, black top is same 4age engine right

brother HKNP.. :p

hahaha.. AE111 got 3 version r? or 2 r..fello rolla brother..ahhaa!! one really like ultraman version ones.. round roudn front..roudn round light back also.. so cute ones..hahha!! but i see people modded it until very fierce woh... *pengsan* and this is the final version of it.. local market la.. then another ones is they called as the crystal light version... this one is like more youngster feel de..

then AE101 is the fattest... heaviest i think... version.. choose it coz hahaha!! dunno la.. i find it more lovely...

Blacktop and silvertop... hahaha!! u can wonder around here and u find the answer... and basically BT got auto, 5 gear, 6 gear.. silvertop got 5 gea, and auto onli... then BT vs SVT... BT got 5% more power...coz it is a final balanced engine... and BT is quite...while SVT like to screaming go back to mummy de... :D hahaha!!!

sbirdz said:
Jimmy say around wangsa maju to err... kepong there he notice around 2-3 piece..

maybe he can give u some clue.. :D hahahahhohoh!!!

btw..rm35k... can get blacktop seg already lu... that is way beyond budget for an AE101... but is AE111 is just around the corner of the price.. :D

Jimmy? Mind introduce?? heheh

Really ar... 35k for AE101 over the top?? I seems cant find any lower price for that car already.
Mind pointing some direction for which shop around wangsa Maju got this baby...:shades_smile:

TQ TQ,
Hi Feilo.... SEG to the maxxzzz.

Actually I search this baby for a long long time already.
Last time in Ipoh, saw the car but no money to buy, now finally can squeezeeee the juice from my bank.... no car available... #@!$^% ........ ^_^

actually now black top or not is not important for me...because will convert it anyway.. heheh ....

Some link for newbies like me that dun understand BT, ST, GT(grey top ^_^ - swapping ECU), SuperCharger...blar blar blar

http://www.wow.net.my/read.php?tid=12373&fpage=1

Hahah.. this is usually where the comes of SEG kaki, foreman(mechanic) and wiremen friend...

like Serdang sell one seg... i see fuiyo!! Black base tinted front light set ones.. changed TRD grill..ask him ... what year r.. "ohh!! 95 ones"...then what is the cc base "Ohh!! 1.6 come ones..."... auto ar... selling how much r.."Very reasonable price... RM38k"...

HUA Lao ehh!!! straight i ask him back.. 38k reasonable r? * abit like not statiesfied but very confident! hahahaha... then the fella like err.. i give u one nice price la..then I ask him how much? Rm35k la.. ohhh!! RM35k r.. then ok ok..u start engine..

start onli...hua lao!! A Tanker is coming r? earthquake r? hahaha!! shaking like see ghost one the car... then he say car engine mounting broken ones.. ohh!!

and HKNP.. this is last year.. so expect this year to fall down below 30k... ^_^ engine shaking...u deduct money.. and then seat inside like got holes or dirty.. deduct some more.. and u can deduct by the cost of like.. if he say mounting then.. u ask him fix..and come back still shaking..then deduct him for around few hundred.. coz u can say that how i know engine inside got problem or not..hahaa!!!

aiyoo..talk too much le.. HKNP..u drop by to s.long first la.. ^_^ we then teach u some trick..kakakak!! :P

save ur money and headache...

buy one with converted better.. u see feilo la.. damn smart ones.. find one already converted..coz he know that.. u buy engine cheap..then need to find foreman..then rent bengkel place...for engine convertions.. by time settle everything...one SVT also will be around cost like rm3k something... labour cost can reach quite high ones.. coz we are talking about swapping engine here :P wiring leh.. hahaha!!

^_^ but if got 1.6 engine nice ones..then drive first lor..hahaha!! ^_^

the TT is tonight rite??? EX5 can reach there ar... Ahahahahahaha

Where got car ler....

Some more I will go see the car on Saturday morning to check on the mounting, interior and stuffs. Any brother free to tag along ar... I live at Setapak....the shop is around the corner to Titiwangsa nia..

Yeah I know sure converted 1 better then normal... but this is like looking for a "thailand fully converted" ahkua in a bunch of nice chick hehehe ^^...where got so easy.

BT in disguise.. hard to find... hard to buy (expensive) and hard to test somemore... my on the road hours are like less then 300Hours.. how to know which 1 gud ler

:p

tonite we discuss..hahaha!! and... aiyo!! me last time I drive one err.. Ke20 also they didn't marah ma.. dun worry man!! u got something running in toyota already de.. ur brain juice and ur blood..hahaha!! dun worry dun worry...

and yep..tonite is the tt..

EX5 - HONDA --- 2 wheel and 1 "eye" somemore veli big 1....
Motor ler, bruther...

hahahah

Sg. Long woh...before reaching there the engine already stall....

feilo.. i'm also considering changing to a converted ae101 la..
can find one ar? best if can find one 101 converted BT auto, and plus some
goodies already installed... /hehehe :D

hahaha .... wfhan you so desperate for 4AGE meh ? my car you interest or not? reserved for you lo .... :_:

why all tai lo here... sell their precious SEG de...

^_^

sad sad la... aiyoo... seg telan minyak ka? dun sell la... we are making big big seg group alredi here..haha!! Feilo all whole head white hair already..hahaha!! :P

raymond.. i looking for BT auto ...
u convert ur GB + ecu to auto one + paint ur car black...+ add the power window..+ add powerful aalarm system..+ add more trd stuff inside.. then i buy from u,,.. /.wah hahaha

feilo, busy project his BT 6spd monsta!