- Metalic Blue
- 100% accident free
- 1.3 Auto Transimisson
- 4E-FE DOHC 16V EFI (1.6 is 4A-FE )
- Low mileage (130k for 9-yr car!)
- Full power windows and mirrors
- New Michelin XM1 175/70/13 new tyres
- new timing belt (changed at 126k)
- newly overhauled (top only lah, reset the valves, springs etc.)
- car in very good and clean condition.
- the rest in stock condition.
- Very clean interior with not even a scratch on dashboard

- Now only RM30,000!!! (It just got cheaper!!!)

interested please call me at 02-91869565 (spore number) for viewing.
Car in located in Johor Bahru.

Reason for sale : Car is rarely used as most of da time in spore

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/krazz77/967a9cd1.jpg

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/krazz77/f8de414f.jpg

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/krazz77/02b88c91.jpg

Bro,

Lady driver mah .. That's why auto. Hehe .. But car is very good for someone with conversion in mind. Maybe a blacktop six-speed? What for get a 1.6 to mod? Just use this. Much more cash left end of day! Hehhe ..

Bro,

How about you finish swap in a black top 6 speed,full TRD stuff.
than.....TRY to sell me...lolz....
joke bro....

a question here, is it same as the seg model? just the enjin different?
this not a origin colour right?

1 more,who's the lady? ur mom? ur gf ?

my gf driving lah .. exactly same as SEG model .. even chassis is the same . Only engine in 4E-FE DOHC 16V EFI 1.3L . All power window and power mirrors. But no ABS and airbag lah.

Original colour. Exterior got spray new coat only.

Update???? As in ....?

Price is Negotiable mah .. hehhe. Good car, don't let it go to waste at the hands of car dealers ... hehehh

commision?
sunday went auction ler.....banyak banyak orang...
my H.Jazz...aihh....from 58k go till 75k...my budget only 61k
than the s.GTI from 27k till 33k.....my budget 30k....so cham....
now....no more kancil.turbo...kelisa coming

sign.....working on valentine days....
bump bump

aiiiii.. sehhh ..

No much interest leh .. Sigh .. Price is nego! Offer me something reasonable rather than go to car dealers .. ! Hehhe

doh.....dude

look like no 1 interest with ur ee111.....wht a waste....

maybe u put in a 18inch will easier to sell it...:emoticon_U:

Price update ... Willing to let go at RM30,000
People ... consider lah .. really good car leh .. hehhe

based on my car dealer friend, he say the loan can go up to RM29,600 from AMFinance. You might need to call up the bank for confirmation.

hey bro.....where's ur car now?
park in house or at car dealer place? try to lompang sell lor,le them earn abit,take back the base amount u offer.

yah lompang at a car dealer place in melodies garden. i think beside the kindergarten .. you know where? A place called MJ Daya. Go see see loh .. heheh

i'm kinda interested, me from jb oso, but if i decided to exchange my kenari aero black to u?

are u sure is 4E-FE DOHC 16V EFI 1.3L
as i know 4E-FE is a SOHC engine, can you take your engine photo?
Confusing now. :confused_smile:

hi headacheD,

exchange ah? cannot leh .. maybe you try sell yours and i'll sell you mine. I selling cos do not need another car mah, dun make sense to buy another one. hehhe. Give me a call and come see. Weekend number 016-7507833. Hope to hear from you.

Hi scomatic,

it's yr 1996 4E-FE lah .. Sorry can't take pic of engine today cos car not with me.. hehhe .. Anyway, it's confirmed DOHC 16v, same base as the 4E-FTE used on startlet turbos. Anyway this is a link that describes corolla ranges ..

http://www.answers.com/topic/toyota-corolla

it mentioned

Eighth Generation - xE-11x
Japan (1995-1999)

4E-FE - 1.3 L (1331 cc) I4, 16-valve DOHC, FI, 88 hp (66 kW)

krazz77 said:
Hi scomatic,

it's yr 1996 4E-FE lah .. Sorry can't take pic of engine today cos car not with me.. hehhe .. Anyway, it's confirmed DOHC 16v, same base as the 4E-FTE used on startlet turbos. Anyway this is a link that describes corolla ranges ..

http://www.answers.com/topic/toyota-corolla

it mentioned

Eighth Generation - xE-11x
Japan (1995-1999)

4E-FE - 1.3 L (1331 cc) I4, 16-valve DOHC, FI, 88 hp (66 kW)

sigh... Really DOHC wo.... I thought it just available at Euro market only. Thank you for remind me.:_: