Looking For AE101 or AE111...

I want converted BT manual also ler.....
Explore Race ZTH version - The Hunt for Black Monster..

to be continue...

Zzzz...

Wei, brother I make this tread is looking for a nice baby for my friend not not for U Taiko SBirdy(Paka) sing song ler....... Kacau kacau onli.......
Brother wfhan U ask brother raymond modi all b4 selling the car ya... I agree.... I think after that brother raymond won't his baby ler....

if u are interested....

i got a friend selling his AE101 coverted to FX SVT. auto transmission, year 92/93, 4 new imported Michelin Tyres, v-cool already, equipped with TRD Waydo short absorber 4 pieces, Toyota Sprinter Front Grill, MOMO Race Steering wheel, AE101 Levin Front Seat, twin muffler original from FX, u call him directly and see other stuff lah.

the big thing is he asked rm 29,000 nego and maybe loan can get rm22,000 or rm23,000. have to ready with cash lorr....
call him directly: 0162337703 mr wong

why got so many ppl selling their corollas already ah?

feilo, why did'tn u tell me earlier i can sell my car to your friend hahah

feilo, i bought a new car already, you won't guess what car i bought. hahahha...

how is things feilo and gang?. still got go gathering anot?. i long time no see u all already, see you all also duno u still accept me as memeber anot :P ..hiah.. i miss my old corolla....... if not because i poor.. i won't sell the car off.....

i have changed my hp number to 017-3322690. call me lah when u guys go for gathering.:)

yo bro
what car you buy !??!? hehehhe myvi trd version ah !?!? :shades_smile:
7500RPM said:
why got so many ppl selling their corollas already ah?

feilo, why did'tn u tell me earlier i can sell my car to your friend hahah

feilo, i bought a new car already, you won't guess what car i bought. hahahha...

how is things feilo and gang?. still got go gathering anot?. i long time no see u all already, see you all also duno u still accept me as memeber anot :P ..hiah.. i miss my old corolla....... if not because i poor.. i won't sell the car off.....

i have changed my hp number to 017-3322690. call me lah when u guys go for gathering.:)

Hahahha!!! where got kacau feilo.. ^_^ hahaha!! i got help a bit de r... ^_^

dun la flame me..hahaha!!!

*cabut*... :P

Brother nothing really that car look ok...

Brother Delon I still have U're contact that onli dun go Damansara oledi I think next time when I go there sure will call U for TTT (Tiew tiew tiew)...hehehe Wut U're new baby?????

Honda....... C....ity.... I know I know its UGly i know you dun have to say a word i agree with you.....the back of the car looks ODD... nothing compare to the vios.

but i have to admite that honda city offers more features and the interiors looks 80% more impressive then the vios. i got the i-vtec model which i think it looks very nice inside.... when i sit in it makes me feel that this is an expensive car (i love the technometer, self-illumination).. but when i sit into the vios.. it makes me feel this is just another ordinary expensive car. no offence but the truth is like that.. the vios meter in the middle is okay still but the technometer is a no no. looks horrible, even my kelisa looks better. i did'tn chooose the vios also because i already have one at home (my sister's car). so i did;'tn want to have 2 of the same car.

yolk: i wanted to get the myve... but have to wait 6 months. i can't survive without a car, its my rice bowl. wait 1 months also like hanging myself, dun say 6 months.. died liao.

somehow i still miss my old car. been with me for almost 13 years and i miss the trill of speeding and the sound of the exhaust.

Brother Delon that is Oklar... I think next time when we come out not just talk to Totoya mayb got new topic and Nic also will join us mayblar..hehehe....

Feilo ... your friend still looking for SEG100? My uncle there got one EE100 for sale o .. but it's in Perak (Kampar) la .... :p

wfhan said:
feilo.. i'm also considering changing to a converted ae101 la..
can find one ar? best if can find one 101 converted BT auto, and plus some
goodies already installed... /hehehe :D

my car with bt converted for sale... :)

Soli, brother Lee (4agze) your car condition I know oledi mar but I also dun know wut happen to my friend last week he test drive mazdas......... I think my poision not enough ler....... I will try harder...

nolah, was telling to wfhan maa... :)

still waiting for your news..

elop, newbie coming thru.....
i'm sellin' mine SEG 92 SVT (m)
price 27k:X-:
contact me for details 012-2951642 wan