titan/coilover - rm2800, seen b4, abit on the hard side
hwl/coilover - rm1200, seen b4, never use b4, heard got leaks
mazdaspeed - rm????, tak pernah tengok lagi
gab - rm????, havent seen b4 also
mazdaspeed most common is only soft/hard.
Am using Koni (Only Soft/Hard) with KW spring...so far okie..
GAB(Local-Kepong) I used the sport's ab before but wasn't really impressed. Don't know about the adjustable though.
I think a lot would reccomend Titan as they can customise to suit you.
If you got the money to spend; highly recommended.......D2 coilover.
But u need to go to KSP and ask them to order from Taiwan. Even the forums over in the UK are praising D2.
how much is D2 ??
yup for GAB the shop is in kepong .. they also have fully adjustables absobers its RM1800 with out springs
if im not mistaken the shop name is RS1 motorsport ...
bro...my friend has a DAMPER mazdaspeed in his bf clair...very the limited woohhh...
trust this is for bg or bf...not sure..but cfm 4 door...
but modified the back n fit well in his car...
marvellous...but lil bit stress to drive on road...kekeke...
he might wanna sell...at your best offer....
giv him a call...016 917 7303 - mango...
tell him u got this info from me...hanafi...
Bro if u wan absobers for ur car call this guy his name is k.L Sim his h\p number is 012-628 2927..... he can get or modified absobers for any type of mazda ...
my cousin just got 1 set front (2nd) serviced TIEN adjustable high low absobers from him saip pasang and spring for only RM850 ...try calling him and see u can get or not ...
just tell him ah singh the bf who is using tien absobers gave the number ...
his shop is in SRI KEMBANGAN
cheers hope can help u solve ur problem :)