Looking for 18" ssr type c / volk ce28n c/w tyre

yellow crx

Hi !!!

i'm looking for 18" rims ssr type c / volk ce 28n and need advice from u all what offset / pcd can fit my evo8.
Actually Mr dewa lavau already give info to me last week but unfotunately data loss due to these system under mantenance and im nt reading yet.
one more thing, i also want to know what the diameters for exhaust mandrell for stock evo8....kira cun-cun la..

Tq

Last edited by a moderator:
hi yellow crx :)

I'm going to KL tonight. Are you looking for used or brand new? Will check at SS Racing & ST Wangan. SMS to me your number 0128702741 I will MMS to you the condition of rims and tyre :) offset 31 should fit your Evo well :)

DL, almost every weekend u'll b in kl..... what's up. membawa 'hati' ke? hehehe

aisehmen apa boleh buat bro dah takdak jodoh gua layan driving at ulu yam ler melayan hati yg lara hihihihi :P

Hi !!!

i'm looking for 18" rims ssr type c / volk ce 28n and need advice from u all what offset / pcd can fit my evo8.
Actually Mr dewa lavau already give info to me last week but unfotunately data loss due to these system under mantenance and im nt reading yet.
one more thing, i also want to know what the diameters for exhaust mandrell for stock evo8....kira cun-cun la..

Tq
CE28 NF interested? Limited. 18x8jj +31 comes with silica compound tyres 18/40/235. i oso hv Wedsport SA70 18x9.5jj+30 comes with advan sports tyres

hi yellow crx :)

I'm going to KL tonight. Are you looking for used or brand new? Will check at SS Racing & ST Wangan. SMS to me your number 0128702741 I will MMS to you the condition of rims and tyre :) offset 31 should fit your Evo well :)
Tq Mr dewa lavau,
i been KL last friday, i bought tyre toyo trampio 17" 235 x 40 new and trust 3" full set exhaust ti-r at ss racing. izit true 18" tyre not so good for conering???? or just modal salesman!!! confuse!!

Where can i locate defi meter????? not on the dash board.

DSC00203.jpg

yellow crx are you free tomorrow night?wanna bring you for yamcha at Awana Kijal.

Sorry la MR Dewa lavau, tonight i have go ktn with fren. Tq wish me for yamcha.
You can sms or call my cell no - 016 9803146, if you come chukai , kita minum kt DC ni kopitiam ok.

eh...dewa & yellow crx..u guys in chukai area ah?

me sometimes go kerteh/kemaman for work too man!

yap, i m from chukai, if you come kemaman calling me la, minum kopi dulu, but i dont know MR dewa either chukai or kerteh..

will do that man! hehehe...bumped to red evo9 before when i was driving from KT to Kerteh...had anice run that night hehehe...

I work at Petronas Penapisan Terengganu staying at Kerteh. Unfortunately this 23rd April would be my last day here at beloved Terengganu as I will transfer back to my own hometown Malaysia LNG Sdn Bhd Bintulu hehehehe :D yeah I notice the red E9. Its driven by contractor right?hehehehe