Interior and Cockpit

Little Trees

lotusgrey said:
consonar,
pj area, and it retails at $5/pc. jus call me la 0178755 979

turnstyle,
pm me which ones u want..... wanna freshen up ur car b4 sell isit? :biggrin:

sorry didnt call ya. didn't save yr no. in my hp. i'm such an idiot. :)

neways, i want all the flavours/smells. 1 of each. buyin' as pressies.

u got PM btw.

RM5/pc? damn..really cheap u got there...

So im in Ipoh, how izzit? can post it?

hmm... next month i will go to KL, so maybe we can meet somewhere...

want to buy 4pcs... what color you got there? and the best scents... or u can emel the pics of the lil trees... consonar@yahoo.com..

ok.. thanks

turnstyle,
will call u soon! :biggrin:

consonar,
can post to u if u know which ones u want.

list of scents http://www.little-trees.com/catalog/allspecifics.asp?PLID=44

best scents very hard to say, better if u can sample them

ok..ok... by the color , i already know what color got the best scent hahaha... can smell thru my 17" flat monitor...

ok i want 4 pcs... eh... 5 pcs laa...

1. new car scent
2. royal pine
3. sierra winds
4. lavender
5. black ice...

ok... so are u ok to send it by post to me here? ... i can bank in your money... and how much post fees? can use 'pos ekspress' arr....

ok.. let me know the detail... ok...

consonar,
can post to u but then i oni have 18/52 scents! dun hv all ler, pls refer to 1st page for the list :biggrin: dun hv sierra winds and black ice, sorri!

ok... so i take only 3 laaa... new car scent, royal pine and lavender...

hmmm... so you can pm me ur account no... i can bank in money..