LIMEwire download

GSR_X

http://sales.limewire.com/040921/CzI3l2fcLvFjjdz9izgTjfTo5OUR583V/download/LimeWireWin.exe

please dont ask me how i got it ok :D
enjoy

nice nice .. but anyone can share IP's here .. so can connect faster .. i tried to connect other guys out there .. wahh.. all using super speed lines worr.. ours oni max 1mbps .. streamyx.. all using T1 and T3 arrr .. ekek ..

can download other things oso .. ekekekk

is there suppose to be any difference in download speed...?? all i can see is the Theme has changed... but the download speed is yet to show any difference then the free one.... hrm ??

streamyx is dsl

good one man.. i feel this is faster than kazaa oo..

Originally posted by yinho@Apr 9 2005, 02:04
streamyx is dsl
good one man.. i feel this is faster than kazaa oo..
[snapback]880956[/snapback]​
one Q, no advertisement added? the ads always pop-up one..?

no farique .. i searched, got porn, mP3's, even car racing videos .. its actually got from seeds by online users which is available.

in my knowledge kazaa is a virus full of database .. usually pc's will be infected with various virus when u enter kazaa ..

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 9 2005, 10:56
no farique .. i searched, got porn, mP3's, even car racing videos .. its actually got from seeds by online users which is available.

in my knowledge kazaa is a virus full of database .. usually pc's will be infected with various virus when u enter kazaa ..
[snapback]881531[/snapback]​
so, this Limewire is best than kazaa and Bearshare? now i'm using bearshare with ads.. so, need some info on Limewire ... :D

limewire runs on the gnutella network rite? theres another p2p proggie out there called http://www.shareaza.com/. can support 4 networks including bit torrent downloads.best thing is its freeware plus adware/spyware free...i tested it myself. theres another p2p proggie that can support 6 networks but very buggy so i wont recommend....this shareaza is good....just a little slow at times tho

Write your reply...