I'm having trouble finding repairs here in California. The brake pads of my LFA needs to be replaced that's why I need to go to a car repair shop as soon as possible.
well....i do think u need to call Lexus center now....
wasn't it that LFA leased from them?so u should call them to get it replaced...as my instict telling me that LFA brake pad was special to the car only..
ask ur salesrep to assist u man.. dun let him off the hook just like that after receiving a large sum of comission.. hell u r entitled to ask him to pick ur car up at ur place..
Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards). come bring out your rides, join us for some JDM fun.
My atr already making some fogging..when idle/traffic light can see from mirror.
Just wanna to know what cause that problem..and cost
1. if from valve seal what is symptom? How to know valve seal...
Hi guys, i am changing my rim soon to BBS RK and my current tyres on my audi is 195/65/r15 and since its still new, i am planning to give it to my dad's persona which is 195/60/r15.. no problem with that right?