Cost to repair this.....

hidzam2000

Hi all,
I'm a new member here and need help about cost to repair + paint my front bumper.My bumper type is fibre,can it be repaired,how?Please give me suggestion on this matter....please help...tq.

Just want a roughly estimate cost...will send to workshop tomorrow...95 perdana

Kedah? Sorry babe.

But if you were here, there's 2 choices.

1. RM50 ... plaster and repaint back ... not as strong as before but looks alright.
2. RM??? replace the whole bumper

get a new fibre bumper lar, shouldn't cost too much... looks nicer too.. if you don't mind spending for the love of your car, get PU ;) is there PU for perdana ah? i also dunno hehehe, sifus, help this dude...

but if fibre, i think can remould it eh.... i think la, don't flame ah...

just plaster and paint it back... but not sure whether can it be done with fibre..

Painting the whole front bumper should be about RM150 more or less, depends on color.. i did it b4 for a V6 with minimal dents n scratches.. but its the ori bumper..

Already repair it...it cost about Rm 100. They glue it back,cement it and spray it back..leave it 1 day. Now ok. Thank you all for your estimate and advice. :)
Try to find original bumper but to costly..will try to find it at mainland.