Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

aLL_tHE_bESt said:
bro, bought the sunroof at RM2,000............

look long time ago already...once i get, so change to pearl white lah...

i only go my fren w/shop at ampang...

:rolleyes:
mind to pm me your friend shop at ampang?

upload pic must be around 50k size only... so have to resize and in jpeg format.

icecube said:
mind to pm me your friend shop at ampang?

upload pic must be around 50k size only... so have to resize and in jpeg format.

my fren w/shop at BANDAR BARU AMPANG,near KFC there, shop name P&J auto...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/move6622/Image168.jpg
may i know wat is this??

I saw this car b4...nice car man~
if i not wrong ur YRV engine is buy from Billy(RF boss).right??
Where u car now??I see b4 motortrader got post ur car for sale.
So now sold out already??

David_KIA-Racing said:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/move6622/Image168.jpg
may i know wat is this??

I saw this car b4...nice car man~
if i not wrong ur YRV engine is buy from Billy(RF boss).right??
Where u car now??I see b4 motortrader got post ur car for sale.
So now sold out already??

this car i bought from Anthony, Autograph boss

all the best bro,

nice taste of pearl white le...at least ur car is clean,neat.
i like ur bimmer muffler tip,pearl white,ce28 rims..keke...nice ride u have

DJgErM said:
all the best bro,

nice taste of pearl white le...at least ur car is clean,neat.
i like ur bimmer muffler tip,pearl white,ce28 rims..keke...nice ride u have

tq...tq...and...tq........

haha........ :)

post ur car pic, let's share it............

here's mine
very humble only niaa ~~
stock..

Img_1248.jpg

Check light

Hi bro,sory to interupt,I got t same eng too(YRV Turbo)but i got a few problms and that is t check light is on at all time,do u hav any idea whatz t problms is?Appreciate if u could help.Thanks.Anyway u can call me Ant.

bro,

if checking line came out,should be wiring problem wat...?

better check it clearly...ask ur foreman who do the transplant for u lah...

in the same time, wer u do the transplant...?
i can recommend wfor u...

wa salute all you guys car, all keng keng one, see all your car i must make u-turn n hide in back lane :D