lenso rims

mc hao

hi all sifu,
anyone can recommend any shop that sell lenso rims in kl?wan to change my 16in cesam rims,thx so much ya

oo hehe can tel me more rawang near wat place??coz not owes go rawang workin in s'pore now

yea.. share about it..
Where is the place. What the shop name.
i also heard rawang got cheaper rims and tyre compare to klang!

yea man... hunting for tyre more.. hahaa ... heard from some frd claim that rawang tyre cheaper .. :driver:

i did bought rim from shop @ rawang also. the shop name if not mistaking DURO something, right in front new police station @ roundabout. got 2 @ 3 more tyre shop ... so got many choices also lah.

that shop .... the duro is kinda nice ... go early morning sure not so many customer ... go afternoon sure have to wait .... i go 10 am, shop just open .. walk in and ask bout da rims price. still can chit chat. come back 3 pm ... got long queue already .... i finish change rims @ 5 pm .... and done all alignment at 6 pm. really long queue. better if they upgrade to 2 alignment machine, they got the space.

price can nego a lot. i really mean a lot. trade in price for your rim is i think kinda normal rate. maybe slightly higher ... but i dont trade my rims (couple of hundred for my 3 piece rims ... GTH lah .. huhu).

i notice got 15 inch SSR rims (imitation i think) .. second hand ... but kind of nice. but i already set my eyes at 16 inch rims.

mael .. hrmm.. is the tyre also cheap as well? haha..
Not really know how to be at Rawang.. i living at PJ .. can lead for direction? hahaha

lenso wheel heavy than other taiwan rim...
ss3 hup sun aslo got lenso wheel...the price aslo cheap...look for OWEN..
rawang wont cheap very much...still need pay toll and fuel ...
last 2 month i see the sunway rim shop(bridgestone signboard) cheap than rawang 500...i aslo weird...klang and rawang just many taiwan rim design choose

1 word no need go to klang and rawang...there no cheaper very much...

Go to Tek Ming in Sunway they are also from Klang...

Bump: Mostly Taiwan rims but they have nice ones too for the rich..

Go to Tek Ming in Sunway they are also from Klang...

can you show a map?the shop near to the next level custom huh?:hmmmm: