Lelong For All Item!!!!!

dodoc

#Used local GAB non abjustable suspension set for wira come with Hotbit Spring. just only RM350 nett. front need to send for services the less is very good in condition.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA4.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA5.jpg

#use kenari local gab non abjustable suspension set RM350 nett.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kenari.jpg

#japan 15" sport rim 114.3 4 hole interested call 0123863335
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114-1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114.jpg

#SOCKET FOR INJECTOR ALL 4G SERIES LIKE 4G91,92,93 ONLY RM20NETT
FOR 4PCS. SOCKET IS NORMALLY USE FOR L200 UPGRADE PART. THOSE PPL BOUGHT THE INJECTOR DON’T AHV SOCKET.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET1.jpg

#0.4MM 4G93/4G92 METAL HEAD GASGET(TAIWAN) NEW RM120 NETT TO MAKE UR CAR HIGH COMPRESSION. AFTER INSTALL WILL BE 0.5MM CAUCE COMPRESS BY THE HEAD MAR. THIS GASKET IS COME WITH 2 LAYER 1 SOFT 1 HARD THE SOFT 1 IS JUST LIKE SEALANT TO SEAL OFF ALL THE FREE SPACE.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket.jpg

#ORI GRS 4G93T throttle body only without stepper motor RM50 NETT
Condition : Good
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB1.jpg

#ORI KANCIL FRONT BONET JUST WANT TO LET GO RM40NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil.jpg

#HKS SSQV APADTER ONLY SELL RM30 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap.jpg

ANY ZTH MEMBER INTERESTED CALL 012-2287111 KEITH FOR MORE DETAIL!!!!

#USED AROSPEED OIL CATCH TANK ONLY RM100 NETT

onli the tank or other parts included?
can deliver to pj?

LilKeV84 said:
#USED AROSPEED OIL CATCH TANK ONLY RM100 NETT

onli the tank or other parts included?
can deliver to pj?

can meet at pj at this 1 utama area ok

only tank alone no bracket ok

interested in the oil catch tank ...can it be installed into a perdana v6 or a mazda b8 turbo ???

can i know what is the oil catch tank for?

to prevent oil return back to ur throttlre and air filter.

Can my WIRA 1.6(A) use d oil catch tank? Please describe about the oil catch advantages to our car...thank you

pm me for the td04 turbine ..it came wit exzos housing or not ....

what is the size of the gsr throttle body?

oil catch tank can cheaper i come to get from u ..call me 0166688899 monday to friday ..after 10pm only free...satuday after 5pm , sunday call me anytime.. i can deal with u striaght..sorry bz cause of working..my car going for work shop tune wastegate so i thinking to put oil catch tank in the same time...come on~..bertdeen my name..sms me ..so i can call u back ..caioz

bro..tdo4 new one?got the specs?and price pls

gasket for gtti dont hv ka bro???the bearing turbo can fit wit my gtti engine or not??mine is really rusty and in bad shapr lol....tq