#Used local GAB non abjustable suspension set for wira come with Hotbit Spring. just only RM350 nett. front need to send for services the less is very good in condition.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA4.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA5.jpg
#use kenari local gab non abjustable suspension set RM350 nett.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kenari.jpg
#japan 15" sport rim 114.3 4 hole interested call 0123863335
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114-1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114.jpg
#SOCKET FOR INJECTOR ALL 4G SERIES LIKE 4G91,92,93 ONLY RM20NETT
FOR 4PCS. SOCKET IS NORMALLY USE FOR L200 UPGRADE PART. THOSE PPL BOUGHT THE INJECTOR DON’T AHV SOCKET.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET1.jpg
#0.4MM 4G93/4G92 METAL HEAD GASGET(TAIWAN) NEW RM120 NETT TO MAKE UR CAR HIGH COMPRESSION. AFTER INSTALL WILL BE 0.5MM CAUCE COMPRESS BY THE HEAD MAR. THIS GASKET IS COME WITH 2 LAYER 1 SOFT 1 HARD THE SOFT 1 IS JUST LIKE SEALANT TO SEAL OFF ALL THE FREE SPACE.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket.jpg
#ORI GRS 4G93T throttle body only without stepper motor RM50 NETT
Condition : Good
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB1.jpg
#ORI KANCIL FRONT BONET JUST WANT TO LET GO RM40NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil.jpg
#HKS SSQV APADTER ONLY SELL RM30 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap.jpg
ANY ZTH MEMBER INTERESTED CALL 012-2287111 KEITH FOR MORE DETAIL!!!!
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA4.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GAB-WIRA5.jpg
#use kenari local gab non abjustable suspension set RM350 nett.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Kenari.jpg
#japan 15" sport rim 114.3 4 hole interested call 0123863335
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114-1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Rim-114.jpg
#SOCKET FOR INJECTOR ALL 4G SERIES LIKE 4G91,92,93 ONLY RM20NETT
FOR 4PCS. SOCKET IS NORMALLY USE FOR L200 UPGRADE PART. THOSE PPL BOUGHT THE INJECTOR DON’T AHV SOCKET.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/SOCKET1.jpg
#0.4MM 4G93/4G92 METAL HEAD GASGET(TAIWAN) NEW RM120 NETT TO MAKE UR CAR HIGH COMPRESSION. AFTER INSTALL WILL BE 0.5MM CAUCE COMPRESS BY THE HEAD MAR. THIS GASKET IS COME WITH 2 LAYER 1 SOFT 1 HARD THE SOFT 1 IS JUST LIKE SEALANT TO SEAL OFF ALL THE FREE SPACE.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket2.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket.jpg
#ORI GRS 4G93T throttle body only without stepper motor RM50 NETT
Condition : Good
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/GSR-TB1.jpg
#ORI KANCIL FRONT BONET JUST WANT TO LET GO RM40NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Bonet-Kancil.jpg
#HKS SSQV APADTER ONLY SELL RM30 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/HKS-Ap.jpg
ANY ZTH MEMBER INTERESTED CALL 012-2287111 KEITH FOR MORE DETAIL!!!!