LE club`

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh mc, i said wanna post but din say when leh...diu.....u want AE92 knuckle for wat? want to put rear disc ka...

hahaha mcfurby GOTCHA!!! wrong place to ask...hehehehe

GUYS, MCFURBY WANNA CHANGE TO REAR BRAKE DISC!!! HEHEHEHE

one of my friend here wanna sell his complete svt engine. juz transplant his car but cannot lepas jpj maa, coz his car "kereta potong", how unlucky he buy cheap car from an old man... so he looking for those who want to buy the engine ... later i'll post the pic ... he asking for RM2.3k for all.

if the engine only?then the body? because he said the body sambung even if he put back stock engine also no use...

Wah.. tis few day LE member on leave or wat !!? so many ppl ''chicak'' overhere

no la...just for fun....anyone know the price?
Furby also like me, wanna know the price to place budget then later can nego when want to get...hikhik..good planning
want to know the price for fun...strange???
don;t say like dat Seng...not for fun. Sure got udang disebalik batu when a query or question is placed. don't read from his eyes, read from behind his mind....
hikhik...
hahaha mcfurby GOTCHA!!! wrong place to ask...hehehehe
GUYS, MCFURBY WANNA CHANGE TO REAR BRAKE DISC!!! HEHEHEHE

Shaz that is the only logical reason, then why else we wanna change the knuckle..why...?? why?? DISC BRaKE...babe ape lagi that one lar..:regular_smile:

woi>> i just wanna install it la....no disc brake also no prob....ahhaha
i might wanna sell of my ae111 brake pump soon.....any ori LE wanna install it? let me know....cuz wanted to get something else....better performance....
andrew y i cant c u online in msn wan?

who has the blueprint of the lower arm bar for LE...or better still who has iit in their cars?? i though wanna copy the design and get one into my ride...if can kumpul order and get it done would be cheaper..

Furby full of mystery...a lil bit of this and a lil bit of that...dangerous guy...for all you know he is putting a 2J into his LE!!! Power monster hakhakhkahkhakkkk

if the engine only?then the body? because he said the body sambung even if he put back stock engine also no use...

haiyaa, if the whole car, i'll take already lor ...
he selling the engine & stuff only ... the car will be sita 4awhile lor ...
2.3k for engine & brake & other things, bla bla bla.. all the thing that taken from h/cut ...