shazmi3, y must hv rear disc brake? well, for better braking response...
ManAE80 said:amboi...
tak agak2...
tekan abis mau 300 kot..hehehehehe..
wat dua2 la wan???
brape bajek???
mcfurby said:azuan i wanna ask bout the ae92 bumper, last time got one forum guy sell to me ae92gt bumper, but the lip took out liao. can i be install in LE?
till now i havent install my bumper so tat day my bumper looks weird.
Bro, beside good braking, u need that to pass puspakom inspection also. :regular_smile:AE82GT said:shazmi3, y must hv rear disc brake? well, for better braking response...
AE82GT said:toyfan, long time no see...hw's life??? yes,16v definitely good in terms of the FC and power band...u can downgrade to 16v...
All are my own views only.et_box said:sorry, just wanted to know... when we compare 4AGE 16V, SVT, BT with 4EFTE, which is better in terms of FC and power? Less hassle when doing the transplant.
Thanks!
AE82GT said:wahh bro toyfan, ur terms is like mathematic la.....if want more FC then convert to 4efte lor cz is 1.3 ma...powerful oso coz TURBO...
et_box, go for 4efte la since ur car is 1.3....
mcfurby said:i ask this quest because i heard someone said ae92GT version cannot fit LE. i didnt say my ae92gt bumper without lips is weird la. is just tat my current bumper, bang the idiot n now look wierd.
this coming friday got TTT...who going?