LE club`

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) cekelat (EE80- 3S,..hehehehe,...joking)
8) Kdash (LE 1.3 101% Super Original)
9)-Levin-(Muar mari)(ae111)
10)OgruJahad-(AE80 1.3 standard)
11)Lurhahs - (LE 1.6 4AGE)
12)ToyFan - (AE82-1.6GL)
13)16V- (AE80 1.5 standard)
14)fowler23 - (1.6 GL old and still running)
15)xenothrix (AE80 1.3 standard + high FC)
16) zmays (EE80 standard svt.... )
17) Acoustic - represent his sister (AE82 SVT) TiTAN
18)tctho - AE80 (AE111 Auto)
19) scomatic - AE82 (AE92 non-TVIS Manual)
20)4AGTE- aka ash - ae80 4agXX hehe...
21)andrewleec2-AE80 (standard 1.5,converting soon: AE111 5-speed manual)

planning on next TT for LE owners...
erm...i plan to have it on may...wat bout 1st of May?
same place n time...Syed Ariff 8Pm....TaiPan USJ...anything can call 0166111533 LIM. pls give some comment...i wont be online till 22nd of april...cuz having exam...sorry...
pls note the the name:

Mcfurby aka Lim 016 6111533
tctho aka tho 012-2881509
AE82GT aka seng 012-3622332
-levin- aka azam 012-2720410

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) cekelat (EE80- 3S,..hehehehe,...joking)
8) Kdash (LE 1.3 101% Super Original)
9)-Levin-(Muar mari)(ae111)
10)OgruJahad-(AE80 1.3 standard)
11)Lurhahs - (LE 1.6 4AGE)
12)ToyFan - (AE82-1.6GL)
13)16V- (AE80 1.5 standard)
14)fowler23 - (1.6 GL old and still running)
15)xenothrix (AE80 1.3 standard + high FC)
16) zmays (EE80 standard svt.... )
17) Acoustic - represent his sister (AE82 SVT) TiTAN
18)tctho - AE80 (AE111 Auto)
19) scomatic - AE82 (AE92 non-TVIS Manual)
20)4AGTE- aka ash - ae80 4agXX hehe...
21)andrewleec2-AE80 (standard 1.5,converting soon: AE111 5-speed manual)
22) taukey (standard)

same place n time...Syed Ariff 8Pm....TaiPan USJ...anything can call 0166111533 LIM. pls give some comment...i wont be online till 22nd of april...cuz having exam...sorry...
pls note the the name:

AE82GT said:
pls note the the name:

Hello dear Le owner, come for the TT lah and hv fun! What are u waiting 4?

HI guys, I come in peace, just to spread the word around. :D

http://www.apragroup.com/images/Overlandflier_color.jpg

Closing date is : 10th May 2006

yeah!!! mcfurby back on track...
hahaha
lets see....
in the list we have so many members...but all also dont wanna come out for TT...
haihhz....very sad la......
so hows everyone's babe (LE)?
hope everyone gain more n more power....ahhaha

pls note the the name:

Alan Cheong

pls note the the name:

Alan Cheong

guyz...i'm a newbie here.....got LE 1.3 punye body(all standard badak).....tkr engine silver top 20V maybe over a year already.....sila tunjuk ajar...:D

pls note the the name:

i have exams soon....maybe gathering in middle of june i can come guyz....sorry can't come for this one...

Today 1st of may we held LE TT at syed ariff
it was owesome....i have learn alot of new stuff...
but the most sad thingy is i let everyone wait for me for an hour n only 4 ppl turn up.
one of our member (tctho)change to BT auto with nice ICE inside n nice interior....
another one change SPRINTER grill (ae82gt)
and another one change to SE head lamp...
but mine? everything still ori....hahaha no mod....
it was really great...hope to see more members for the next TT....
thanks for everyone...

alienpong said:
can i join?
my LE r convert to 20V black top already.

i hv a question in my mind for quite a long time,
what's the FC like when an LE is converted to BT manual/auto?
i m driving a stock LE 1.3 n i might need to travel outstation often in my next job.
stock engine only able to give me around 240km max per RM50 refill (current price).
furthermore, currently my car is shaking even at around 110km/h.
wat can i do to improve it?