LE parts only available at those kampung area....hehehehe...
Tyranus said:wats a diff between a "bak gam" distributor and an electronic ddistributor. i lack the basic knowladge to tell the diff. but ithink my LE is using he "bak gam ones". i was thinkin to change my old absorbers to gas absorbers. can any1 give me some comments on this idea or maybe a better suggestion:X-: bcos my absorbers are way too soft. and cant turn too hard or too fast, the tyres might touch the mud guard or something n make a very freakish loud screech~~!:embaressed_smile:
tctho said:Upgrade the front suspension to Levin Ae101/111 (ABS,spring,knucker,disk and caliper in whole piece) and rear to AE92 (complete set wif knucker and disk). If u want to upgrade the "bak kam" distributor i hv one recond unit use only 2 week still hv 1 more month warrenty. If u interested pls let me know ..
Tyranus said:thanks for the tips tctho. i have tones of question to ask especially bout toyota cars. btw i have yet to know the difference between the "bak gam" distributor and an electornic distributors, different functions. pls excuse my ignorance, im a newbies among newbies. oh yeah, wat corrolla front and back bumpers can i change to make my car look a little better, ae82?ae92? im open to all comments and opinions:angel_smile:
zmays said:got a question. at 100 kmh and above, my baby vibrate aarrrr.. front-left wheel a little bit tight to rotate compare to the front-right. maybe due to the brake piston/calliper. can it be the main cause..???
cekelat said:last month is change below mounting(recond),..it cost me about rm120+labour charge(2 mounting),...last sat i change my left & right(upper)mounting,..it cost me about rm130 + labour charge for new mounting,..very cheap ya???hehehehehee,..now my no vibrate already,...