i'm still here..
bro prem, then can put supra tail lamp at LE lah...
my tail lamp pecah long time ago still not managed to get the replacement

I'm trying to get the rear lights from Australia via the AE club over there. LE fans can go have a look but theirs are mostly the Corolla FX GT and the liftback like mine. It's called the SECA over there. Website is www.ae82.net. Reason I'm looking for used lights there is because it is almost impossible to find from here. They hv lots of SECA there so it should be easier to source.
I think not easy la bro to modify it... besides, will look more like ahbeng if done that. Better stick with local tail lamp or go for JDM. But if fit in AE86 lamp, i think should be matching... but the cost also not cheap, not including the price for modding yet.
Since supra tail lamp is so cheap, maybe i buy and keep the lamp first... kakaka... buy part by part then one day can build the whole car!![]()
1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) AE80GT (AE80-1.6
8)16V (AE80) 1.5
9) kefli ( Std gaban 1.3 )
this is i tink the only car pics left of my car..lost my digicam due to theft...
![]()
![]()
2009-2010 pic
previosly an XL ee80 Corolla...ignore the 8valve bumpers..thrown away de....haha...
now interior exterior now complet jdm de...hehe..cost???dun wan to face truth..hehehe
cost? we car lovers don't really think about it isn't it? hehehehe, for the record, i spent nearly rm12k on my car. bought it at only rm3.8k!
like your grille lamps!! got me jdm interior too complete with japanese words on the door and meters. looks much more interesting. will post updated pix soon. just fitted in the new (used) dash and my foldable side mirrors that i bought off mudah.my.
old dash was 2-tone. really miss that but the new single tone colour dash is way better. no more cracks and i bought it off a chop shop in seremban at a real deal price.
---------- Post added 08-16-2010 at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 08-15-2010 at 11:16 PM ----------
you still have that ae80 around?

thanks on comment..lol..nop...sold de...haha..stil less than wat i spend..too much money to think off.almost my savings gone on this car..serious...my interior complete jdm include brown dashboard panels, front n rear seats n matching jdm door trim, GT spec doors (local less solid)..even the roof was change to japan sponge spec, jdm takata brown belts, jdm boot carpet...full complete set of cromax brown windscreen (front also), power windows 4 all round, digital ae81 meter, complete seat lace covers + rubber ae81 jdm carpets, original 7-wire ae82 flip mirror (not ae92), ae82GT 4 disks all round....exterior had 12v bumpers front back, full 12v door lining, complete jdm tow hooks front n back, jdm 8v reflector..guess the only local part is the chasis..lol...many thanks to friends n buddies i met along way...![]()
wahhh Tang, so many rare parts you had before....thumbs up...
bro...any1 got LE1.3 8v gbox?