Lanzar Heritage Amplifier 244

tortis96

Oct 27, 2004
dear all,

i m selling my 2 months old lanzar heritage which i bought from yohannes. i bought it for 2 months but still havent use it. now i wana sell coz i wana get a monoblock to drive my 2 X 12" woofer. the specs are as follow:

2x250W RMS at 4 OHMS. 2x500W Max at 4 OHMS
1x1000W Max at 4 OHMS Bridged. 2x420W RMS at 2 OHMS
MOSFET Switches to Maintain Rated Power Over A Wide Range of Battery Voltages
Stiffly Regulated PWM-Type Power Supplies
2 Ohm Stereo Stable Operation
Stereo, Bridge and Tri-Mode System Application Compatible
Variable Input Level Controls For Each Pair of Channels
Variable High and Low Pass Crossover Controls
Thermal and Speaker Short Protection Circuitry
Power and Protection LED Indicators
Bass Boost Circuitry
Nickel Plated Power, RCA and Speaker Connectors
High-Efficiency, Heavy Aluminum Heatsink
Bass Boost Remote Control
Bridgeable at 4 Ohms
THD: <0.04%. S/N Ratio: >90dB
Channel Separation: >65dB
Freq. Response: 10Hz~35KHz, 1dB
Fuse: 20A x 2
Dimensions: 9.82''(W) x 2.34''(H) x 13.46''(L)

or plz visit this website:

http://www.lanzar.com/itempage.asp?MODEL=HTG244

this amp is powerful enough to drive 2 X 12" KICKER COM VR sub. price i m asking for is RM850. price can be nego for those really interested. for further info, plz PM me or contact 016-6300590. in terms of warranty wise, i will still give a full 1 year warranty. i need to let go of this amp as fast as possible. thanz

tortis96

Oct 27, 2004
the amp is ENOUGH to drive the comp VR... its enough. accept that it wont drive the comp VR to its actual potential. so anybody interested? if so, plz PM me ur best price. i m willing to nego. thanz

cheers.

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
i'm using 2 X 12" cvr. from what i read this amp is overated in power. i think this amp is not enough though

tortis96

Oct 27, 2004
appleyard....

the amp is not overrated. it is stated juz nice. it is enough to drive 2 X 12" CVR but u have to bridged it at 2 ohm and the tuning muz be perfect. u can ask yohannes for for more info. i bought the amp from him

UGPM

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
tortis96...yes...it can power a kicker comp vr...but wont 2 the max lah...
but if 420wattRMS@2ohm....

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
i'm looking at 4 ohm because the CVR is a DVC subs. can you find out the power rating RMS for bridged 4 ohm?

tortis96

Oct 27, 2004
it is a good item:) the amp is not overrated leh. it is stated juz nice. anyone?

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
tortis

i finally decided to get a mono instead ( thats what i actually need ). Sorry for not replying cause kinna busy doing soundproofing on my car. thanks though.

Hi guys...can anyone tell me how to diy dismantle wira dash and install mitsu dashboard??? how many screws??? where?? n one other thing...can we use oem blower with mitsu dashboard???