Lancer bodypart_RM300

Exterior and Body

Lancer bodypart_RM300

GTR2579

Full front Lancer Bodypart_RM300*(include installation)
*trade-in your wira bodypart.

call 019 223 2282 (FF AUTO) Hong_San
location : selayang, kuala lumpur (behind new pasar borong selayang)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/wira.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/Lancer.jpg

ei bro... only for infront r??? or got side skirt all???

Bro, Lancer and Evo side skrit..ngam??

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/SIDESKRIT1.jpg

FF Auto Supplies (019 223 2282 Hong_San)
Open on Sunday (9/10/2005) 9.30am to 6.00pm

mivec bodypart..
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/MIVEC.jpg

or Evo II..
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/evo1.jpg

and...
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/bumper.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/side-skrit.jpg

others
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/Struc-bar.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/roof.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/FXbumper.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/rear-bonnet.jpg

Full set Move bodypart from Japan
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/ff21.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/ff9.jpg

hmmm... pm me da side skirt price n the mivec body parts

trade in..

hy GTR2579...

i want 2 trade in with my mivec bonnet with ur evo II...

can @not? how much u take for my bonnet..

mivec bonnet_RM250 (red, black, white)
mivec bumper with Lips_RM450 (white colour as picture)
Evo2 boonet_Rm800 (black)

call 019 223 2282 (Hong_san) :smile:

raise,
Thanks for coming..
another nice car in town.

picture (FF staff's satria)
mivec bodypart after paint job (but missing cap lah...)
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/FF-mivec.jpg

GTR2579 said:
raise,
Thanks for coming..
another nice car in town.

picture (FF staff's satria)
mivec bodypart after paint job (but missing cap lah...)

ah hong, i wanted i remove all fei hai's mivec stuff for my satria.
kakakaka ... good idea or not? u dun forget find for me the barang that i want la ok? my bumper/bonet i come collect later la when im free. i need find buyer first leh.

oh ya!! i left the hood lock there. kanasai!

bro....from the pic.....i noticed that the lancer right fender has a slight dent on the top....
will the fender be replaced or we are getting wat is shown in that 2nd pic?
does it come with lips?

raise said:
ah hong, i wanted i remove all fei hai's mivec stuff for my satria.
kakakaka ... good idea or not? u dun forget find for me the barang that i want la ok? my bumper/bonet i come collect later la when im free. i need find buyer first leh.

oh ya!! i left the hood lock there. kanasai!

ok ok, see u soon la. :biggrin:

skyline_maniac said:
bro....from the pic.....i noticed that the lancer right fender has a slight dent on the top....
will the fender be replaced or we are getting wat is shown in that 2nd pic?
does it come with lips?

yup, got slight dent on the top as picture, if you don't want slight also got. No lips. call 019 223 2282