Mirage 4G91 auto halfcut

Originally posted by sndbox@Jan 27 2005, 13:44
Hi bro,

now i driving satria 1.5 , but white smoke came out already. If i want to do the transplant and reused my old gearbox, can you quot me the price.

if i send my car this monday, is't posible it be ready b4 CNY

sndbox,

better go
_4G92 non-mivec manual (1.6) dohc
_4G91 auto (1.5) dohc

but 4G91(m) no stock~

simon

after CNY. :D

Originally posted by encuk@Jan 27 2005, 16:35
hello..
just asking...if u have 4age halfcut & lsd axle
if u have gimme price and installtion cost...
fren,

my friend workshop, got 1 AE92, 4age supercha..(M) halfcut.
inters?? condition : tiptop price around: RM3K++

simon

Well i have a good question and i hope you guys help in answering it>

Car Model: Proton Iswara 1.5 Auto 1999

1. Would like to install 4G91 Auto? Can or Cannot?
2. JPJ - Will approve or not?

IF JPJ dont approve what other engine can fit in ISWARA....I would like newer engine e.g. 4G91 or 6A10.... Any Suggestion?

3. What are the cost of the workmanship, engine, etc, JPJ/runner fees?

Originally posted by dwight_my@Mar 1 2005, 13:02

Well i have a good question and i hope you guys help in answering it>

Car Model: Proton Iswara 1.5 Auto 1999

1. Would like to install 4G91 Auto? Can or Cannot?
2. JPJ - Will approve or not?

IF JPJ dont approve what other engine can fit in ISWARA....I would like newer engine e.g. 4G91 or 6A10.... Any Suggestion?

3. What are the cost of the workmanship, engine, etc, JPJ/runner fees?
dwight_my, u got PM~

ALL 3 unit 4G91 (auto)_RM1800 and 1 unit 92(manual)_RM3600>> halfcut __SOLD OUT

Thanks for support.

simon :lol:

hey gtr2579,

my car model is proton saga 1.5(M) 1990.

1) would like to fit 4g93 MT? can u quote me the price of the engine, workmanship n all the other necessary things 2 be fit in together so that i dun have a hassle getting the jpj approval.

2) im usually a long distance traveller so after i have done this tarnsplant will there be a huge increase in the oil consumption when i run in the highway.

3)any other better engine recommendation than 4g93?wat bout 4g91? just need some stable engine that wont give me any problem after the transplant.

thankz in advance.

i want to use 4g93 or 1.8 gti but i want to use 4g91 block and mivec piston that because i want to use 1.5 roadtax it more save la bro

hi bro,

just asking if you got 4G61t m/t with 2WD gearbox..
please pm me back bro.. and please quote me the prize also..

Hi Bro , the 4g92 mivec RS type half cut still got .??

How much arr .?

Mine car was original Proton Wira 1.6XLi A/B, 4G92 SOHC engine with 4G91 auto gearbox. I want to transplant half-cut into my car with dashboard all in. Which one should I choose. I use my car for normal city driving.

Bro.... want to know if u got 4g92 1.6MT non mivec version... transplant to my satria 1.3 MT enjection..... how much for the half cut and installation. thanks...

bro max108,
ur purta is manual or auto? what year? i got 1.6 LSD gearbox (currently using). it's in a proton housing, but the whole things inside is mivec's one. tuned by MAG Development. i'm planning to get 4g91 auto... wanna settle down man, wanna relaxing kind of driving. call me, 019-3444468. cheers...'''

Hi bos... still got 4G91 ar? Injection @ carburator?
But it still can use my manual 1.3 gearbox rite?
So how about the cost for all (complete wiring w/out gear box)?
How about the JPJ pay cost?

hello...
you got 4g92 manual??
how much for halfcut and installation?
for my coming wira project, hehehehe...